ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reinaldo Santana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reinaldo Santana?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

My mother likes this doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

I have to write to say that my mother loves this doctor and how friendly and knowledgeable he is with her. He takes the time to make her feel cared for and helps her cope with her personal problems too. All doctors should be like this when helping an elder patient. Kudos to Dr Santana.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2014

He is worried about insurance and not patient well-being. It is very difficult to get a referral to a specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc around

Posted on January 1st, 2014

the dr is absolutely fantasic. takes time with you and treats you good. he is prompt,and on time. he cares for his patients and is one of the best doctors around. I would recommend him to anyone. his staff is awesome and courtious. you are not afraid to ask him any questions etc I feel at ease talking to him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

Worried more about what insurance thinks instead of patient well-being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Very nice Doctor. He treat people with respect and you can tell that he really cares and listens to your concerns.Also he gives good advice.Overall I rate him as an excellent Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reinaldo Santana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.