ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rekha Manghnani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rekha Manghnani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rekha Manghnani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Parent

She is a very good doctor, She always answer all questions with patience. So friendly and understanding nature. Listen all your problem and give solutions.. I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Lover hr

She is so sweet and caring for my children when we visit her she's always patient and a great listener!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Great Dr.!!!

Dr. Manghnani has bee my childrens dr. for at least 5 years maybe longer. When we go into her office she doesn't just pull out her prescription pad and push us out the door. I have one child who is VERY shy an has problems with "accidents" I was so impressed with the way Dr. Manghnani made her feel like it was okay and that she shouldn't be emberassed, it melted my heart! All of my children love her! We took a trip to India an two of my children got sick (I'm American so the way they medicate in India is very different than what I'm used to). I called the after care And left a message for her to call... Can u believe she called me, in India. I could go on and on about the wonderful way she has treated me and my family but I'll have to stop here. I will just say again, GREAT Dr.!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rekha Manghnani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Waldemar Wenner

    Pediatrics

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    55
  • Dr. Drew Sullivan

    Pediatrics, Diagnostic Radiology

    San Jose, CA 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Katharine Nelson

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    San Jose, CA 0.11 mi

    9