ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rekha Sehgal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rekha Sehgal?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr. Sehgal and staff are working really hard to keep up with patient care. Today I had a great visit. I did wait a bit but she was asking questions and made me realize I was not aware of my family history medical background Thanks ladies

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

She treats her patients according to who they are. She treats the employees awful she argues with them outlaudown.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustration

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Dr. Sehgal is fine as a doctor. She does spend a lot of time with me, but the wait it pretty long. I understand everyone is busy, but so am I. The most frustrating part is trying to get medication errors fixed or when I am sick, having the doctor call back in a timely manner would be nice. I don't know if the office workers aren't doing their jobs or if Dr. Sehgal is just too busy to address all the calls that come in.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

really good doctor.. was easy to talk to. but the wait time to get in was way long!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Her staff is great, Stefani is a sweet girl but doesn't do her job, waited 3 months for a precertification for a mri, the office manager Nancy is every where in there. The wait is bad, 3 hrs to be seen. Take your lunch or dinner when going to that office. Dr l is getting old and rude treats her workers nasty . When the girls leave she should retire

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Her visit is getting worse.... waited 3 hrs to be seen. And she didnt listen.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Dr.Sehgal and staff are caring about their patients....

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

receptionist not helpful at all!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr. is rude she embarasses her staff in front of us patients as if we dont know she is the problem. she is always saying her patients are fat, who told her she skinny. she doesnt listened to her patients she assumes all the time. thats why encourage all to change drs. she is a mess. her staff is great but i feel bad for them..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rekha Sehgal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.