Dr. Rekha Sehgal MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Vineland, NJ

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.5)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 45.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sehgal and staff are working really hard to keep up with patient care. Today I had a great visit. I did wait a bit but she was asking questions and made me realize I was not aware of my family history medical background Thanks ladies
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treats her patients according to who they are. She treats the employees awful she argues with them outlaudown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Frustration
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sehgal is fine as a doctor. She does spend a lot of time with me, but the wait it pretty long. I understand everyone is busy, but so am I. The most frustrating part is trying to get medication errors fixed or when I am sick, having the doctor call back in a timely manner would be nice. I don't know if the office workers aren't doing their jobs or if Dr. Sehgal is just too busy to address all the calls that come in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really good doctor.. was easy to talk to. but the wait time to get in was way long!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Her staff is great, Stefani is a sweet girl but doesn't do her job, waited 3 months for a precertification for a mri, the office manager Nancy is every where in there. The wait is bad, 3 hrs to be seen. Take your lunch or dinner when going to that office. Dr l is getting old and rude treats her workers nasty . When the girls leave she should retire
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Her visit is getting worse.... waited 3 hrs to be seen. And she didnt listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Sehgal and staff are caring about their patients....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
receptionist not helpful at all!

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
rude
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is rude she embarasses her staff in front of us patients as if we dont know she is the problem. she is always saying her patients are fat, who told her she skinny. she doesnt listened to her patients she assumes all the time. thats why encourage all to change drs. she is a mess. her staff is great but i feel bad for them..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rekha Sehgal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.