ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Relief Jones III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Relief Jones III?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Expert in his field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Authentic Sincere Model Of

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

In this busy world it is rare to find physicians that are genuinely concerned on your well being. Dr Jones is absolutely one of those caregivers... Very bright, talented and mannerly young man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inappropriate

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr.Relief Jones lll suffers from Napoleon complex. When you question his mistakes he gets defensive and speaks down to the person. I am a senior citizen and don't appreciate being told I'm old and forgetful. I don't remind him of his physical appearance or forgetfulness.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I had a great experience. I am taking my husband too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very, very impressed....!!

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Eye Care

Posted on November 15th, 2010

My husband has been a patient of Dr Relief Jones III for over 4 years. My husband has has many serious high risk complications with his eyes which have included a detached retina, glaucaoma, and infections . Dr Jones has successfully treated each situation which in fact has resulted in saving my husband's eyesight. As a witness to his superior medical ability, I also switched over to his clinic. He recently performed caretact surgery (Restore lens) in one of my eyes. I was so happy with his work in this procedure..less than 24 hrs after surgery, I was seeing 20/20. Dr Jones is very dedicated, compassionate and provides excellent medical care. We will continue to trust him with all our eye care needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox injections

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Was satisfied with the results and the price was right.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2010

Dr. Jones was very professional. He explained in great detail my condition and treatment options. He was available for questions and even shared articles regarding my condition. I highly recommend Dr. Jones.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Relief Jones III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.