ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rella Hartman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rella Hartman?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Excellent Derm

Dr. Hartman was warm and caring, and accurately diagnosed my condition with ease. She knew the best course of treatment, and made sure I understood exactly what everything meant. She spent time explaining everything, and the staff was courteous and helpful. I look forward to my next visit!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

I am very grateful for meeting such a compassionate and knowledgable doctor. Very professional and caring. Modern office and well staffed. Highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Visiting Dr. Hartman was a terrible experience. Wait time was horrendous, her office staff is rude and unprofessional, and she rushes through appointments (not surprising since she's perpetually running at least an hour behind) without really paying attention to what you're saying or what she's doing. I would recommend going elsewhere. I've had more pleasant experiences at the DMV.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

I came to Dr. Hartman in order to remove a pre-cancer. She was so good I used her a my primary dermatologist. She is really thorough and I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rella Hartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Avram

    Dr. David Avram

    Dermatology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Marc Avram

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    26