ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Lawsuit pending

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

I may take legal action against him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just retire you ahole

Posted on September 9th, 2017

You senile old man I have scars from your sexual abuse plus you lied about retirement in 2011. Pedophile

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Con artist among other things

Posted on August 14th, 2017

So he lied about retiring after causing adverse medical reactions by giving me meds that caused me a meltdown and nearly getting expelled from my school in 2011. I am in the process of taking legal action against this geezer. Help me somebody please

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrest this doctor today I now have ptsd

Posted on May 19th, 2017

He really needs to be held accountable. He assaulted and molested me sold me a bunch of drugs that wound me up at a psychiatric hospital and got me expelled at my school, then LIED about retirement and somehow this senile filthy old Man is still seeing people. He beat me with a ruler Forced me to suck his genitalia And smelled of whiskey

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not see him

Posted on January 19th, 2017

He hurt me so much and I developed trauma Thanks for nothing jerk

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

He is not board certified. He talked about things that were totally unrelated to me, and often made silly comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.