ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Lawsuit pending

I may take legal action against him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Just retire you ahole

You senile old man I have scars from your sexual abuse plus you lied about retirement in 2011. Pedophile

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Con artist among other things

So he lied about retiring after causing adverse medical reactions by giving me meds that caused me a meltdown and nearly getting expelled from my school in 2011. I am in the process of taking legal action against this geezer. Help me somebody please

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Arrest this doctor today I now have ptsd

He really needs to be held accountable. He assaulted and molested me sold me a bunch of drugs that wound me up at a psychiatric hospital and got me expelled at my school, then LIED about retirement and somehow this senile filthy old Man is still seeing people. He beat me with a ruler Forced me to suck his genitalia And smelled of whiskey

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Do not see him

He hurt me so much and I developed trauma Thanks for nothing jerk

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

He is not board certified. He talked about things that were totally unrelated to me, and often made silly comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Remo Fabbri Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Helen Lankenau

    Dr. Helen Lankenau

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    38
  • Dr. Kathryn Bonese

    Psychiatry

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Ward Mcfarland Jr

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Psychiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    43