Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Culver City, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Terrible!!!!she never responds!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Beware this office.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible service. Do not recommend. You will never see the doctor, just her substitute, who used to be a MILITARY doctor, but not pediatrician. The desk put on hold and don't ever response after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wrong diagnosis. Wasn't knowledgeable beyond regular check up. Couldn't recommend baby formula for our condition. Didn't pay much attention to details. We had to point out symptoms. Overall, we didn't feel she cared for the baby. Just another piece of meat on the table.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Worst dr. Office
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been patients at culver city pediatrics and every time the experience is awful! The front desk staff are rude, and incompetent. I book appointments at the office, receive a appointment card, then show up at the scheduled time only to find out they never logged an appointment into their system, and then we can not be seen because of their error. This happens time after time. Dr Rena and her new guy Marshal are pompous and cold! They don't take 5 min to diagnose properly and are prescription happy. If their intention was to loose a patient, well they achieved their goal. I will find a new doctors office and will encourage others to do the same. Shame on DR. Rena and her whole office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
MELLISSA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Great Dr Great Doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been a patient at Culver city Pediatrics for 15 years and plan on 15 more years. The only problem is parking, they just moved to a new building and don't validate ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is the best she is just excellent i recomend this doctor for anyone who has a child.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
nice
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great to speak with and great with kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor judgment and knowledge. very rude!

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really good with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Great Pediatrician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Rena is really great to my kids. The office is clean and the staff is polite. I really appreciate having a great place to bring my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Culver City, CA.