ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn?


51 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Terrible!!!!she never responds!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Beware this office.

Horrible service. Do not recommend. You will never see the doctor, just her substitute, who used to be a MILITARY doctor, but not pediatrician. The desk put on hold and don't ever response after.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wrong diagnosis. Wasn't knowledgeable beyond regular check up. Couldn't recommend baby formula for our condition. Didn't pay much attention to details. We had to point out symptoms. Overall, we didn't feel she cared for the baby. Just another piece of meat on the table.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Worst dr. Office

My children have been patients at culver city pediatrics and every time the experience is awful! The front desk staff are rude, and incompetent. I book appointments at the office, receive a appointment card, then show up at the scheduled time only to find out they never logged an appointment into their system, and then we can not be seen because of their error. This happens time after time. Dr Rena and her new guy Marshal are pompous and cold! They don't take 5 min to diagnose properly and are prescription happy. If their intention was to loose a patient, well they achieved their goal. I will find a new doctors office and will encourage others to do the same. Shame on DR. Rena and her whole office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

MELLISSA

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Great Dr Great Doctors

My children have been a patient at Culver city Pediatrics for 15 years and plan on 15 more years. The only problem is parking, they just moved to a new building and don't validate ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

this doctor is the best she is just excellent i recomend this doctor for anyone who has a child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

nice

great to speak with and great with kids

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

poor judgment and knowledge. very rude!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

She is really good with kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Great Pediatrician

Dr Rena is really great to my kids. The office is clean and the staff is polite. I really appreciate having a great place to bring my children.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Culver City, CA.

  • Dr. Leonard Marks

    Dr. Leonard Marks

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Culver City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Marshall Seligmann

    Dr. Marshall Seligmann

    Pediatrics

    Culver City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Hubert Russell

    Pediatrics

    Culver City, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    41