Dr. Renato Calabria MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.0)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Facelift
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst Facelift ever!!! He is a horrible plastic surgeon. Have to have the entire facelift redone and I look horrible and my neck looks ten time worse than before. He is a sloppy doctor and ruined my ears, caused lumps on my face and molar mounds under my eyes. Run in the opposite direction as fast as you can. And he lies!!! It does not get worse then this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Facelift
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst Facelift ever!!! He is a horrible plastic surgeon. Have to have the entire facelift redone and I look horrible and my neck looks ten time worse than before. He is a sloppy doctor and ruined my ears, caused lumps on my face and molar mounds under my eyes. Run in the opposite direction as fast as you can. And he lies!!! It does not get worse then this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
One Stitch Modified Facelift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Calabria is amazing! Brilliant, Artist, Highest level surgical skills. I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Rare Star of Beverly Hills
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Calabria for the past year regarding my procedure and utterly amazed by his level of detail and generous hospitality from his staff. You can instantly notice that he truly cares regarding your concerns and he approaches them with the utmost professionalism that's rare to come by. His patience and willingness to address every step of my surgery made me feel like a VIP. I feel very established here almost as if we're family unlike most other places where I'm just a number. Never once have I ever felt rushed or delayed under any circumstance. Also the overall quality of his work displayed on his website is unlike anything I've seen. The transformation of every client regardless of procedure is uncanny from every angle. Every visit for follow ups has been more pleasant especially with the kind assistance of Melissa and Vanessa. Their polite phone manners and quick response time to schedule appointments makes you feel so valued. You are basically a priority here at their office and your concerns are their concerns. If you want someone with skill and craftsmanship that illuminates your true inner potential to the surface, look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Picasso
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi I had a great experience with this doctor ,5 months ago we helped me make the right decision for my facelift, the result is fantastic and look natural.I couldn't be happier for now !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Wonderful Dr and a great experience
The whole experience was perfect! From him, to his staff, to the after surgery care.. I am so happy I chose him as my Dr. He was wonderful bedside manners, very kind and very attentive to your needs. I had my surgery 7 weeks ago, the results are incredible and he is still hands on, answering questions, meeting with me when needed. Kind and patient. He deserves all the accolades. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Value for money
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have a great staff and my experience was professional and friendly. The value for the money spent is definitely worth it.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Rejuvenating serum
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your 28 day rejuvenating serum is amazing! I've never used anything like it before. I'm really impressed at how well it absorbs into my skin. My face feels very hydrated all day and not in the least bit greasy like most moisturuzers tend to feel on me. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Best plastic surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is highly skilled as well a very talented artist. His work is very natural and very beautiful. I am very greatful to be his patient. I also recommend him to everyone that wants to appear naturally beautiful or handsome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
My husband & I are amazed and thankful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Calabria has abilities that he is extremely modest about. For example: my husband (I was quite frightened that he would look 'freakish' after surgery, seeing the results that many prominent men have had in the past) - looks amazing, better than he ever looked in his life (he was always stunning to look at - but - Dr. Calabria brought him back to a 'better than' 35 year old version of himself). As for myself, I now resemble myself at a much earlier age (I have photos that can prove it) - he is amazing - I am still my self - just my best version! We have only Dr. Calabria to thank!!!! - By the way - my husband & I are still healing ... so our results will only be
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Well-loved doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Calabria is an amazing, skilled, professional who is gifted as a surgeon and as an artist. He has the ability to listen, observe, recommend and follow through. He delivers more than expected! He is a down to earth person who has the eye, skill and professionalism which one rarely finds in any field. Dr. Calabria surrounds himself with people of the equal caliber - staff, associates and after care professionals. He is a master of his world and I am so grateful to have found him, to know him, I trust him and feel secure with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renato Calabria, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.