ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renato Delacruz Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renato Delacruz?


37 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Nothing good

I have nothing good to say about this doctor. First of all you have to wait forever in the waiting room. I waited 2 hours one time. They tend to double or even triple book people for the same time. Once they finally call you back into a room you wait there for a good while then when the doctor does come he doesn't seem to want to spend a bunch of time with you. The doctor himself is hard to understand when he talks.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Total disregard for patients time

Staff is very friendly and efficient but to wait over 2 1/2 hours to see nurse practitioner only for an RX is ridiculous and on my last appt, scheduled appt time was 9:30, both Dr and nurse prac sauntered in at 10:30, didn't get seen until after 11:00, I expressed to nurse (who was amazing) my frustration as this has become the norm and she confirmed my suspicions that they habitually come in late, therefore by the end of the day they are running a few hours late, there is a total disregard for their patients time, it never used to be like this and has been getting worse, so think it's time to find another Dr. Very disappointing being I've been a patient for almost 30 years.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Dr Delacruz is a excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

I LOVE THIS DR. HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR OVER 20 YEARS

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Best family physician in the valley

I love thenoffice staff and nurse practitioner. Clean office, caring, people, they feel like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Amazingly Slow and Unprofessional at Times

You'll seldom ever see the actual Dr. but you Will probably see his "Nurse Practitioner" who will then tell you her sob story about how her.. Husband suffers from E.D. { erectile dysfunction } due to his Oral Tobacco Habit and how she made him quit. Now really, all I wanted was my Vitals taken, and having to Wait an hour, then being taken into another back room to wait yet another 45 minutes, where I overhear the Same Nurse Practitioner lamenting to another patient, about her Husband's E.D. problem. Finally had to Walk out of There! No Time for Such Nonsense! On a good note, the Dr. does have a very nice bedside manner if and when you do ever get to see the actual Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renato Delacruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martins Ferry, OH.

  • Dr. Joseph Gabis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Martins Ferry, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Anup Das

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Martins Ferry, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Ryncarz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Martins Ferry, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    22