Dr. Renato Ocampo Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Not a doctor a saint!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr Ocampo wonderful but so is his assistant Dorothy and his office manager, Munch. I can't thank them enough for all they did for me not only medically but spiritually. I became ill during a difficult time in my life and Dr Ocampo treated me like I was part of his family. He cancelled vacations to come back if I had a problem and he was always caring, kind an empathetic. Not a day goes by that I don't think of him and how much he did for me. He is truly what a doctor should be and I will always be indebted to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2013
The BEST!!
I was diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer5 years ago. I chose Dr Ocampo as my reconstruction surgeon and am so glad I did. He is kind, compassionate and a skilled surgeon. I had a double mastectomy and he carefully took his time rebuilding my breasts better than I could have imagined I had a few chemo/radiation complications and he sat with me every day for a few minutes in the hospital always encouraging me. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Simply the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ocampo's work is outstanding but his care is unparalleled. You will not find a better surgeon in South Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for years. Love his honesty and feel very comfortable recommending him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
perfection in a surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hands of god. patience of a saint. tremendous work...cannot find a better surgeon in the south florida area. he is an artist in his field. you can safely and confidently depend on him to do a great job. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very realistic and careful not to over promise. I respect that and he not disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017

2.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renato Ocampo Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.