ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rene Cajuste Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rene Cajuste?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Me Gustaria saber Donde esta localizada to Dr.Rene cajuste para un Appt..se q esta localizado se q esta con una junta con otro doctores..por favor a ver si se puede communicarse con los patients q eran del.al.407-692-8517Mi Doctor favorito cuanto lo extranamos...we like to have more imf..about the Doctor Rene Cajuste...he always be my Doctor and we missing ..we knows the are working with the gropus locater in the loop we need more inf..where is the offices we appreciated your imf...407-692-8517

Posted on April 26th, 2017

PCP FOR 4 YEARS

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ALWAYS LISTENS TO WHAT MY CONCERNS ARE AND HELPS ME WITH THEM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Had many doctors in my life and Dr. Cajuste is truly the best. He is accessible even on the weekends via his personal phone if you have true concerns about what to do if the situation deteriorates and the office is closed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Doctor Cajuste has the most convenient office around town. He is ever willing to accommodate patients while still keeping the waiting time down. He is highly competent and his bedside manners are second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best physican

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Dr. Cajust is one in a million, he is compasionate, patience, understanding, and very comfortable to talk to, he gave me quality time and answer all my questions. we need more Dr. like Dr rene cajust e

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rene Cajuste is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.