ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rene Charles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rene Charles?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

The best doctor!

Posted on August 1st, 2017

I met him in Caruthers and move to Dinuba and been his patient since 2008 he help me with my 3 pregnancies, very professional and treats you with respect and overall like family. I highly recommend him. He is the best doctor. I don't change him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Charles is an awesome Doctor. I He is a very caring Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doc i ever had

Posted on March 13th, 2015

He was very honest and caring. I felt safe and comfortable under his care. I highly recommend him. I feel that he cares deeply about each patient. Treated me like family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I have been a patient for many years and until recently, was more or less pleased with the care and attention I have received from this doctor. However, there have been some visits , especially my most recent, where he seems somewhat un-focused, confused and/or distracted and where I feel I am not given the time or opportunity to truly express my concerns. I have become very disappointed and frustrated and am not sure if I will return.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 26th, 2011

he is the best doctor i could ever have asked for he helped me when no one else would and now my baby is almost here and its all because of him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Charles spends more time talking with me and listens more than any doctor I've been too.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr Charles is amazing! Went to him for years in Visalia and jsut found my way back to him in Dinuba. Still the most caring and kind doctor ever. He has a very no nonsense approach and will tell you how it is. I trust him with my life!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best

Posted on April 10th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Charles for over 5 years and I just want to let mothers, mothers to be know that he is such a great doctor. He also has delivered my children and have been very please with his services. I would never see another OB/GYN. His staff is also very friendly and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens.

Posted on August 14th, 2009

I had seen multiple Gyno's for a pain in my right side that I've have since I was 16 years old now I am 19. None of them listened to me, they all just told me that I was fine and there wasn't anything that they could see was wrong with me. My first visit to Dr. Charles he was very kind, acted like he cared. Dr. Charles came to the conclusion that I needed laproscopic surgery to determain what the problem was. I ended up having a cycst the size of a grapefruit on my right ovary. Dr. Charles found the problem when all the other doctors told me that there wasn't one. I can't say enough how much a excellent physcian he is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rene Charles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dinuba, CA.