Dr. Rene Charles MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Charles is an awesome Doctor. I He is a very caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
The best doc i ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very honest and caring. I felt safe and comfortable under his care. I highly recommend him. I feel that he cares deeply about each patient. Treated me like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for many years and until recently, was more or less pleased with the care and attention I have received from this doctor. However, there have been some visits , especially my most recent, where he seems somewhat un-focused, confused and/or distracted and where I feel I am not given the time or opportunity to truly express my concerns. I have become very disappointed and frustrated and am not sure if I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best doctor i could ever have asked for he helped me when no one else would and now my baby is almost here and its all because of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Charles spends more time talking with me and listens more than any doctor I've been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Charles is amazing! Went to him for years in Visalia and jsut found my way back to him in Dinuba. Still the most caring and kind doctor ever. He has a very no nonsense approach and will tell you how it is. I trust him with my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Charles for over 5 years and I just want to let mothers, mothers to be know that he is such a great doctor. He also has delivered my children and have been very please with his services. I would never see another OB/GYN. His staff is also very friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
He listens.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen multiple Gyno's for a pain in my right side that I've have since I was 16 years old now I am 19. None of them listened to me, they all just told me that I was fine and there wasn't anything that they could see was wrong with me. My first visit to Dr. Charles he was very kind, acted like he cared. Dr. Charles came to the conclusion that I needed laproscopic surgery to determain what the problem was. I ended up having a cycst the size of a grapefruit on my right ovary. Dr. Charles found the problem when all the other doctors told me that there wasn't one. I can't say enough how much a excellent physcian he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rene Charles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dinuba, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gujarathi Narayan

43 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rodolfo Vicente

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Preeti Srivatsa

24 years experience

5.0 of 5