Dr. Renee Alli MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is Great Pediatric. She very thorough and really listens to your child's needs before she makes her recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our favorite doctor in the practice - very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Alli!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
I love dr alli
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr alli spent so much time with me and my newborn! So we took my stepson there. She is worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Horrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thos is not a doctor that I am willing to, ever again trust with the care of my daughter. She misdiagnosed an allergy for overeating. Called her fat and then proceeded to insult my parenting style. Will never go to again. The staff was atrocious. Good luck to you. Ugh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Great professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alli is very thorough, friendly and enjoys what she does. She takes the time to care, listen and advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
LOVE HER!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Alli when my baby was born a year ago. She has been wonderful. She has taken the time to evaluate him, respond to my questions and concerns. She seems genuinely interested in him. She personally called back with test results and took the time to discuss next steps. The staff is great as well! I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Plus, whenever I call the office with questions, I receive a return call the same day... most of the time within minutes of my call. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Alli and the staff at Georgetown Pediatrics.

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Doctor?
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesnt seem to be a doctor. Needs bedside manners, professionalism, etc. Not recommended at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Not recommended
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Stay away from this Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alli's practice in Dunwoody is ALWAYS empty when she is the only attending pediatrician. She does not take the time to review and evaluate your baby/child, she is a risky Dr for your child, she prescribed a very strong antibiotic to my baby even though I told her she had adverse reactions to her previous medication. Dr Alli would not listen and she has always been very agressive, racist and offensive. I went to another peditrician same day to have a second opinion and my baby DID NOT HAVE AN INFECTION, he told me those antibiotics would have been harmful for my baby. Even though her practice is always EMPTY, she would make us wait over an hour and just spent with us less than 3 minutes, very unprofessional. She becomes agressive and offensive when you ask her any question, she should not be called a "Doctor". If you love your baby/child, do not take it to this "Doctor".

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renee Alli has been our family's pediatrician since my first child was born in 2005. I have several children and she has always been amazing with us. I highly recommend her and the entire team of doctors at Georgetown Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
The Best!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alli is the only physician of the seven that I visited, interviewed and met with who can offer a text book explanation of any issues, concerns, or recommendations. I do not care about a doctor's personal experience with his, or her own children. Every person is unique. I also like the fact that she does not treat her patients and their parents as if they cannot understand a more technical explanation of a problem, or solution. Her staff is professional and courteous and that is what you should expect when choosing someone to treat your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renee Alli, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.