ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Alli Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Alli?


16 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

She is Great Pediatric. She very thorough and really listens to your child's needs before she makes her recommendation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Our favorite doctor in the practice - very easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Love Dr. Alli!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

I love dr alli

Dr alli spent so much time with me and my newborn! So we took my stepson there. She is worth the wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Horrible

Thos is not a doctor that I am willing to, ever again trust with the care of my daughter. She misdiagnosed an allergy for overeating. Called her fat and then proceeded to insult my parenting style. Will never go to again. The staff was atrocious. Good luck to you. Ugh.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Great professional

Dr. Alli is very thorough, friendly and enjoys what she does. She takes the time to care, listen and advise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

LOVE HER!!!

I started seeing Dr. Alli when my baby was born a year ago. She has been wonderful. She has taken the time to evaluate him, respond to my questions and concerns. She seems genuinely interested in him. She personally called back with test results and took the time to discuss next steps. The staff is great as well! I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Plus, whenever I call the office with questions, I receive a return call the same day... most of the time within minutes of my call. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Alli and the staff at Georgetown Pediatrics.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Doctor?

She doesnt seem to be a doctor. Needs bedside manners, professionalism, etc. Not recommended at all!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Not recommended

I would not recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Stay away from this Doctor

Dr Alli's practice in Dunwoody is ALWAYS empty when she is the only attending pediatrician. She does not take the time to review and evaluate your baby/child, she is a risky Dr for your child, she prescribed a very strong antibiotic to my baby even though I told her she had adverse reactions to her previous medication. Dr Alli would not listen and she has always been very agressive, racist and offensive. I went to another peditrician same day to have a second opinion and my baby DID NOT HAVE AN INFECTION, he told me those antibiotics would have been harmful for my baby. Even though her practice is always EMPTY, she would make us wait over an hour and just spent with us less than 3 minutes, very unprofessional. She becomes agressive and offensive when you ask her any question, she should not be called a "Doctor". If you love your baby/child, do not take it to this "Doctor".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr. Renee Alli has been our family's pediatrician since my first child was born in 2005. I have several children and she has always been amazing with us. I highly recommend her and the entire team of doctors at Georgetown Pediatrics.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

The Best!!!

Dr. Alli is the only physician of the seven that I visited, interviewed and met with who can offer a text book explanation of any issues, concerns, or recommendations. I do not care about a doctor's personal experience with his, or her own children. Every person is unique. I also like the fact that she does not treat her patients and their parents as if they cannot understand a more technical explanation of a problem, or solution. Her staff is professional and courteous and that is what you should expect when choosing someone to treat your child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Alli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Maria Axelrod

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Vivian Lennon

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Jessie Brutus-Darius

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    16