ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Chan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Chan?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Chan is wonderful.....she takes the time to speak with you and answers all of your questions! She is very personable and I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

unprofessional

When you go on vacation you should make sure that all of your work is done, including call backs papers being sign off and informing the rest of your staff or nurse about the things that they need to do when you are gone. And if you have a pregnant staff member that is going to be out sick a lot of the time find a temp till she is able to be at work full time it is unprofessional to not have a fully working team. As for the front desk it is also unprofessional when you call and the first thing that they say is please hold and then they try to imeadeatly try to send you to a voice mail. If I want to talk to a machine and get no response I can call an ado mated system.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Amazing OBGYN!

Dr. Chan is an amazing OB/Gyn. She took amazing care of me during my pregnancy and explained everything to me. She delivered my son and I am so grateful to her for taking such great care of me and my son. I am truly blessed to have a great OB/Gyn, Dr. Chan. If you are looking for a caring and compassionate OB/Gyn, I highly recommend Dr. Renee Chan

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Excellent Dr.

Caring. Kind. Compassionate. Punctual. Dr. Chan is extremely loving and personable. I will admit that I can be a high maintenance patient, but Dr. Chan answered all my questions and eased my concerns. I was extremely impressed by her sweet spirit the night she delivered my son.I would defiantly recommend her to my friends, and I look forward to having her deliver my future babies!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

very happy with this Dr.

I first saw Dr Chan a little over a year ago. She is the first gyno to ever really care about helping me get my periods under control. I've suffered for years with uncaring doctors. I have a procedure coming up this Friday with her and I trust her completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2011

unhappy patient

dr chan has little experience, seems like she lacks confidence because she insisted on getting medical records from previous doctors and hasnt been able to even provide me with the needed treatment. she is quite nice though, her staff , however is very UNPLESANT, and i will not go back there because the nurse and office staff are very unfriendly , one of them even hung up the phone on me

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Chan was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so happy about it! I have never had a doctor personally call me to check up on me or to give me lab results, even when they are good results! Dr. Chan does just that. She's very caring and understands the pain you are in. I'm very excited she'll be delivering my next child!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Cesar Reyes

    Dr. Cesar Reyes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    12
  • Dr. Maria Reyes

    Dr. Maria Reyes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (53)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Luciani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    21