The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Frenier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Frenier?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Frenier for many years. She is an excellent Dr, a great listener, fantastic bedside manner, and is always accurate on diagnosing my problems. I have sent friends and family members to see her, and no one has every been disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Great Care

I have been going to Dr. Frenier for about 3 years now and I have received excellent care. She has always shown concern, has spent a good amount of time with me, listens well and is effective in her treatment and in meeting my needs. I had a very bad experience with a doctor prior to finding her and I'm thrilled to finally have a physician who seems to care and wants to help me be as healthy as possible. Sometimes I don't make that easy because I struggle with depression and an eating disorder. She doesn't dismiss me or treat me as being of any less value, which has been my experience in the past. She partners with me and does everything she can to help me overcome my challenges while making me feel like I'm a person of worth. I greatly appreciate her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

staff is rude, hard to get "same day appointments" as noted on their sign outside....facility seems clean, nurses are usually nice and helpful...Drs there are "typical", nothing special. I would not rely on her if something were REALLY wrong...I would head to the nearest ER or hospital, LOL! Shocked at the previous review...if true, that's crappy! Maybe where it shows "taking new patients", a disclaimer should be added stating "as long as you're straight"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Great

I have been going to Dr. Frenier for years with different problems and have not had a bad diagnosis. I felt she was good enough to follow her from Sand Springs office to her 101st location in Tulsa.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Despicable

She is a horrible person to her core with a staff that is exactly the same. I'm happy to have realized it early enough to quickly find a new Doctor. I should have read the signs of how quickly I was able to make an appointment, how empty the lobby was, and how quickly she got to me. I think I was her only patient. I will never again step foot in another Warren Clinic building. I will also do my best to prevent my family and friends from doing the same. Very rude, impolite, rushed, and insensitive. Her staff was just as horrible, but what do you expect with the leader they have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Frenier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Summer Fillmore

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Clayton Howell

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Keith Jesiolowski

    Dr. Keith Jesiolowski

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    39