Dr. Renee Gross MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross is one of most compassionate and professional Doctors I have ever known. She takes time with you; always shows concern and interest and answers each and every question. I would recommend Dr. Gross to every woman (and I have)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Professional, Knowledgeable and Approachable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross is a wonderful physician. She is professional , knowledgeable and approachable. I find her to be pleasant and efficient. I actually enjoy my visits with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I enter the building I am greeted with a warm smile. I am promptly given paperwork to fill out if needed. The wait time for Dr. Gross is no more than 10 minutes. She is sweet, caring, and helps answer any of my questions I may have. Having someone care for you the way she does make my experience at this office better than the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Gentle and Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going here for years. Dr. Gross is very professional and gentle. It's a great place to go even for an unpleasant thing such as a gyno appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Positive Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was a positive one. My wait time was minimal. The facility was clean and staff efficient. I was examined by Dr. Gross who was professional yet easy to talk to. She put me at ease by explaining what she was about to do before proceeding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not go here. Personally know three cases where this doctor and group have led to devastation for a woman with cancer, woman with vbac, and baby injured during birth. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Gross. I went to her specifically for an issue I was having with my menstrural period (may be tmi but oh well) not only did she take the time to listen to me, she placed me on the PERFECT medication for me and I'm extremely grateful and so happy I found her and went to her. She followed up with me multiples times to see how I was doing on the medication and was nothing but sweet and attentive to any concerns I had. On the other hand, the staff at her office in Manalapan is absolutel terrible. I called for a simple question and they had responded with a rude snarky remark meanwhile they had absolutely no comprehension of what I was asking. She then forwarded me to another doctor because Gross was not in at the time (she has limited hours) and that doctor actually laughed on the phone at me. Staff is rude which is extremely unfortunate because Dr. Gross is the exact opposite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely positive experience I have been a patient for about 7 years and have nothing but positive feedback for not just the doctors but the staff as well...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very good. I did not wait long to be seen, the waiting room and offices were clean, and everyone was very friendly. I liked that Meg ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good service,dr Gross always listen , very satisface with everything ,tks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross was very pleasant and extremely helpful. My visit went very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a good experience with Dr Gross.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renee Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englishtown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ronnie Bochner

35 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Colonna

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Fischetti-Galvin

6 years experience

5.0 of 5