Renee Harless MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Dr. Harless is awesome!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 14 years, and my experiences have always been positive. Dr. Harless has always been very patient, thorough, and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harless is very knowledgeable and professional and yet she also shows a genuine concern for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
good service and empathetic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
The front office staff have never been anything but nice to me. Dr. Harless is a good doctor with a good bedside manner. She tells it like it is, but in a nice way where some of her counterparts do not!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hairless is professional, kind, and caring. I would rate her as GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
1st impressions
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I am an RN and called about making an appt for my child. Not only was the employee answering the phone rude but she was so unprofessional. If this doctor is as as good with patients as some of these reviews say she is, she should fix this situation and fast. I have a family of 7 and we are a package deal. She just lost our business and it was all from the initial phone call. Dr. Harless wake up, this is the south, snippy divas don't bring in business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Patient 20+years
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started as a patient at age 19 i didnt have a regular dr,but she was the one who did my employee physical right after college. So needless to say when I had a need later on,and i didnt have a regular dr,my previous dr was peds. only,I went back to her because she was really the only doctor i knew somewhat being that i wasnt from chatt area at that time,Now 20years later,I am still with her,she has helped me when i had urgent illnesses and needed surgery and been there for the basics (physicals)ect.,somedays she is really busy and others she spends more time and asked more questions,but i never feel rushed either way,she is always pleasant,provided accurate diagnosis,easy to talk to,she will figure out the problem no matter what has to be done she wont leave you hanging with a maybe diagnosis,the only problems i have had is with office staff,which rotates somewhat,and so far for the good,mostare young,energetic,but can also be rude,hateful,snooty,iam not sure why they chose a profession as Med asst if they can not or will not be pleasant to patients,shouldnt deal with public if you are not a people person. and if dr assistants are having that bad of a day they need to stay home or behind the scene,sometimes i do wonder if there isnt some office staff rivalry and i know for a fact there have been some of these medical assistants that are just snooty and judgemental and do not belong in the medical field where people are sick and need dignity,respect and compassion shown to them not some young lady with a chip on their shoulder gossiping and judging.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Renee Harless, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.