The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Harless Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Harless?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Harless?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr. Harless is awesome!

I have been a patient for 14 years, and my experiences have always been positive. Dr. Harless has always been very patient, thorough, and helpful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Dr. Harless is very knowledgeable and professional and yet she also shows a genuine concern for my well being.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

good service and empathetic doctor

The front office staff have never been anything but nice to me. Dr. Harless is a good doctor with a good bedside manner. She tells it like it is, but in a nice way where some of her counterparts do not!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Dr. Hairless is professional, kind, and caring. I would rate her as GREAT!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

1st impressions

I am an RN and called about making an appt for my child. Not only was the employee answering the phone rude but she was so unprofessional. If this doctor is as as good with patients as some of these reviews say she is, she should fix this situation and fast. I have a family of 7 and we are a package deal. She just lost our business and it was all from the initial phone call. Dr. Harless wake up, this is the south, snippy divas don't bring in business.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Patient 20+years

I started as a patient at age 19 i didnt have a regular dr,but she was the one who did my employee physical right after college. So needless to say when I had a need later on,and i didnt have a regular dr,my previous dr was peds. only,I went back to her because she was really the only doctor i knew somewhat being that i wasnt from chatt area at that time,Now 20years later,I am still with her,she has helped me when i had urgent illnesses and needed surgery and been there for the basics (physicals)ect.,somedays she is really busy and others she spends more time and asked more questions,but i never feel rushed either way,she is always pleasant,provided accurate diagnosis,easy to talk to,she will figure out the problem no matter what has to be done she wont leave you hanging with a maybe diagnosis,the only problems i have had is with office staff,which rotates somewhat,and so far for the good,mostare young,energetic,but can also be rude,hateful,snooty,iam not sure why they chose a profession as Med asst if they can not or will not be pleasant to patients,shouldnt deal with public if you are not a people person. and if dr assistants are having that bad of a day they need to stay home or behind the scene,sometimes i do wonder if there isnt some office staff rivalry and i know for a fact there have been some of these medical assistants that are just snooty and judgemental and do not belong in the medical field where people are sick and need dignity,respect and compassion shown to them not some young lady with a chip on their shoulder gossiping and judging.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Harless is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Korn

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Guru Medam

    Dr. Guru Medam

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Brian Ingalls

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28