ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Kimball Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Kimball?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

I forgot to give Dr. Kimball a 5 star rating in my earlier review!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

So impressed with Dr Kimball and the entire group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Excellent. Dr Kimball is very perceptive. She will not hesitate to refer to a specialist if necessary. She instills confidence and both my husband and myself have found her to be a great diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

This doctor listens to me!

Dr. Kimball remembers me and my family. She seems to keep good notes about what in tell her. Even when I am there for a visit, she will discuss the kids with me and take care of prescriptions etc for them at the same time. When my husband was in the hospital dying, Dr Kimball called me to see if our family needed anything. She is Always understanding and kind to my autistic daughter and even sweet to my grumpy teenager. I don't think she is taking any new patients, but if she is, snatch her up, she is awesome!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

oh well

She is sweet, but has misdiagnosed me after almost two years of visits about the same problem. She just kind of figures that's how it is. "i;m sorry" wasn't the answers I needed, but eventually got elsewhere.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Attention to Detail

I have been seeing Dr. Kimball for about 5 years now and while it is not always easy to get in and see her, she has never made me feel rushed. She listens to everything I have to say and I've never had a reason to second-guess her. Everyone in her office is the same way and if I can't get in to see her for a last-minute appt, I feel confident in the other doctors there to see whomever is available. I have never had a bad experience, other than a bit of a wait at times but again, I think that reflects back on the time she devotes to her patients and because she is in demand.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Kimball is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowery Branch, GA.

  • Dr. Angela Ritter

    Dr. Angela Ritter

    Family Medicine

    Flowery Branch, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Jack Cheng

    Dr. Jack Cheng

    Family Medicine

    Flowery Branch, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    6
  • Dr. Eric Bohn

    Dr. Eric Bohn

    Family Medicine

    Flowery Branch, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    25