ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Knapp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Knapp?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

I think she is one of the best around

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Bad customer service

This was the first time I was trying Pro Health Care. The customer service was horrible. The first time I tried to schedule an appointment, I was on hold over 10 minutes with no live person. So I tried their email system. But all I got back was a generic email saying the time and or doctor was available--which was it? and are there other time options? I called back again and making the appt took almost 15 minutes. The day of my appointment, I was 15 minutes late because of the snow storm that morning. And I was refused to be seen that day. I certainly wished Pro Health Care would have told me their policy is no lateness so I didn't even have to attempt to drive in the snow. Seriously, what doctor's office runs on time and 15 minutes is excessive. Never had an appointment with Dr Knapp and I won't be working with her office again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Wonderful Doctor who treats you more like a close friend

It's not easy to find a great doctor that you connect with and trust, but I found just that in Dr. Renee Knapp. In one of our visits she actually said, "speaking as your friend..." because she truly cares about her patients! I never feel rushed or hurried, but do feel like she spends a good amount of time with me whenever I am there. She is good about calling with test results and answers MyChart.com emails promptly. I always feel like I have direct access to my doctor and I have never had trouble making an appointment (though sometimes, if you call around lunch for example, their phone lines get busy and you wait on hold for a short while). Overall- I completely trust her and recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Dr. Knapp is someone you feel you can talk to about anything. She listens to you and you never feel rushed when you are with her. She returned phone calls and that is a big plus. She's a wonderful Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Best Doctor and Facility I've Ever Found

We were looking for someone more caring than previous doctors. We certainly found her! She's got a great personality and skills, amazing staff. She recommends things without being pushy, and answers all questions patiently. Definitely pleased with the whole experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Knapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Berlin, WI.

  • Dr. Julie Larsen

    Dr. Julie Larsen

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    New Berlin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Gary Kuhl

    Dr. Gary Kuhl

    Family Medicine

    New Berlin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Jill Larson

    Dr. Jill Larson

    Family Medicine

    New Berlin, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    12