ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Knapp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Knapp?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

I think she is one of the best around

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad customer service

Posted on December 20th, 2013

This was the first time I was trying Pro Health Care. The customer service was horrible. The first time I tried to schedule an appointment, I was on hold over 10 minutes with no live person. So I tried their email system. But all I got back was a generic email saying the time and or doctor was available--which was it? and are there other time options? I called back again and making the appt took almost 15 minutes. The day of my appointment, I was 15 minutes late because of the snow storm that morning. And I was refused to be seen that day. I certainly wished Pro Health Care would have told me their policy is no lateness so I didn't even have to attempt to drive in the snow. Seriously, what doctor's office runs on time and 15 minutes is excessive. Never had an appointment with Dr Knapp and I won't be working with her office again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor who treats you more like a close friend

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

It's not easy to find a great doctor that you connect with and trust, but I found just that in Dr. Renee Knapp. In one of our visits she actually said, "speaking as your friend..." because she truly cares about her patients! I never feel rushed or hurried, but do feel like she spends a good amount of time with me whenever I am there. She is good about calling with test results and answers MyChart.com emails promptly. I always feel like I have direct access to my doctor and I have never had trouble making an appointment (though sometimes, if you call around lunch for example, their phone lines get busy and you wait on hold for a short while). Overall- I completely trust her and recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Knapp is someone you feel you can talk to about anything. She listens to you and you never feel rushed when you are with her. She returned phone calls and that is a big plus. She's a wonderful Dr.

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor and Facility I've Ever Found

Posted on September 11th, 2012

We were looking for someone more caring than previous doctors. We certainly found her! She's got a great personality and skills, amazing staff. She recommends things without being pushy, and answers all questions patiently. Definitely pleased with the whole experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Knapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Berlin, WI.