Dr. Renee Lefland MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Garden City, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Outstanding Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 15 years. She is kind, compassionate, warm and above everything and excellent doctor! I trust her with all my family members. Promise you will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
great physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lefland has helped me a great deal in dealing with any problems I incur. She answers all my questions fully, and makes sure I understand when I give her the "what does that mean" look. I have sent ALL family members to her and they are just as happy with her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring physician, excellent diagnostician, moves fast but will stop when it's important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may need to wait but it is worth it. Dr. Lefland follows up and when there is a serious issue she is on top of it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Be prepared for a long wait
I started seeing Dr. Lefland but then got pushed off to one of the associates who barely looked at me. The wait time to be seen is out of control. My daughter waited a full hour just to get her TB test read. None of the MD's were worth that kind of wait. Looking elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lefland was referred to me by a friend. I am so thankful to have found such a warm, compassionate and caring doctor. I will refer her to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Lefland for many years. She is an excellent physician and is truly concerned about my health. I 100 % recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr lefland's office is too busy to give enough time to the patient.. she just runs in and out of the rooms.. so i dont feel that is sufficient for me for the kind of healthcare i am looking forso i have switched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renee Lefland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.