ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Lefland Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Lefland?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Outstanding Physician!

I have been a patient for over 15 years. She is kind, compassionate, warm and above everything and excellent doctor! I trust her with all my family members. Promise you will not be disappointed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Dr Lefland is warm compassionate attentive to all details with superior medical knowledge. I drive from manhattan just to see her as my doctor. The office staff is excellent as well.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

great physician

Dr. Lefland has helped me a great deal in dealing with any problems I incur. She answers all my questions fully, and makes sure I understand when I give her the "what does that mean" look. I have sent ALL family members to her and they are just as happy with her care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Caring physician, excellent diagnostician, moves fast but will stop when it's important.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

You may need to wait but it is worth it. Dr. Lefland follows up and when there is a serious issue she is on top of it!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Be prepared for a long wait

I started seeing Dr. Lefland but then got pushed off to one of the associates who barely looked at me. The wait time to be seen is out of control. My daughter waited a full hour just to get her TB test read. None of the MD's were worth that kind of wait. Looking elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Dr. Lefland was referred to me by a friend. I am so thankful to have found such a warm, compassionate and caring doctor. I will refer her to everyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr.Lefland for many years. She is an excellent physician and is truly concerned about my health. I 100 % recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 24th, 2011

dr lefland's office is too busy to give enough time to the patient.. she just runs in and out of the rooms.. so i dont feel that is sufficient for me for the kind of healthcare i am looking forso i have switched.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Lefland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Margaret Li

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Sriram Naidu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51