ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Nelson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Nelson is the best and truly cares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Misdiagnosis with std while pregnant

Misdiagnosed with an std. Dr. And nurses told me my husband was cheating on me, I knew this was wrong so I went to get retested along with my husband and both were negative. Almost ruined my marriage.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

A Happy Mommy

Dr. Nelson is my favorite Dr that I have ever had. She was my OBGYN and delivered my beautiful baby girl by C section. Due to medical reasons i was unable to deliver my baby naturally. My scar is small and unnoticeable. As a first time mom I always had lots of questions and she was always patient and thorough with me. My baby was healthy and perfect thanks to her. I wish she could be my pediatrician too! I'm lucky to have found her and I would strongly recommend her to everyone. The staff is great as well, especially her nurse Lucy. She was awesome. Thanks Dr Nelson!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Dr. Nelson is awesome.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Lori Arnold

    Dr. Lori Arnold

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    42