Overall Review

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paye is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. She is loving and knowledgable. She always returns calls and you always feel well taken care of with her. She takes the time to explain medical situations with you in a down to earth manner. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor. She is one of my favorite people. She is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
LoveMyDoc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paye is a wonderful doctor with an excellent bed side manner. She was recommended as a peditrician for my daughter in 2007 when I delivered her. She is now my sons, my daughters, and my doctor. Her staff is the total opposite of the doctors there (they act as though the hate working there). They are short and they never smile! I recently was on a conference call with nursing staff and my insurance rep made a comment about the unprofessional tone. You know the saying "It's not what you SAY, it's how you SAY IT"! Something needs to be done about that. The phone staff is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Left this doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr. Paye is a good doctor. Her office staff can be very short with patients at times when they are busy. Calling in can also be stressful because of the long hold time to speak to someone due to the volume of calls coming in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I realy like her cause she takes the time for me...She makes it easy for me to understand things..I am so Proud that she is my Doctor...God Bless her for what she does for all of us...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
excellent dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an exceptional doctor, infact they all are. The staff needs to be overhauled. They are robotic and not the friendliest. I don't mean they are rude, they are not. Just not a friendly atmopher of staff. Need more friendliness and courtesy is all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paye is the most thorough and caring Dr.'s I have ever seen. I'm 59 years old and have had many, many health problems. Her diagnosis and treatment of each has been right on the money. You could not ask for a more top notch physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paye has been my primary care doctor for a number of years. She always works with me to figure out the best care for me. I can always depend on her to be knowledgeable,honest and sincere. She has my complete trust.I depend on the office hours of this practice. They are available on some evenings and Saturdays. Dr. Paye's staff at Michigan Adult and Child Medicine is always very knowledgeable and efficent in regards to medical insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr paye is such a wonderful and caring doctor. Her practice has grown so much that I think she's losing her bedside manner. She's getting very metholocal meaning same ole same ole. I think she's over all sweet. but, her staff needs to be smiling more not so call your name follow me let get on with this attide. I hope she goes back to her ole way and remember we love our doctors like neighbors. friendlier than sour that is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Paye is always busy but remains very personable and genuinely caring. She goes out of her wayt to follow up on phone calls, test results etc. and to give positive reinforcement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renee Paye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Brent Fuller

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Schreiber

38 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Byrne

24 years experience

4.1 of 5