Dr. Renee Prince MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Best Doctor in the World
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a division 1 athlete and have had recurring shoulder pain over the past five years. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Prince, and ended up being one of the best decisions for my career in athletics. Dr. Prince was easily able to diagnose my problems where numerous other Orthopedic surgeons failed to do so. She spent extensive amount of time discussing with me an in depth treatment plan that would be conducive for success in the future. The office staff was very receptive and everyone seemed to genuinely care about my recovery. The physical therapists are top notch and led me through a speedy recovery. I recommended the office to numerous teammates that were dealing with various orthopedic issues, and everyone had raving reviews of Dr. Prince and her staff. Next time I encounter another injury, my first stop will be Dr. Prince, even if that means traveling hours to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Great doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy that someone took the time to examine me and find out what my problem is ! After seeing other doctors finally went to Dr Prince who diagnosed me, operated on me and got me back to my tennis game.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really amazed the doctor was so caring and took so much time with my husband and I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Excellent and Knowledgable Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an athlete and had shoulder pain for 3 years. I came to Dr. Prince and she spent a great deal of time talking to me and quickly diagnosed my problem. I had surgery and am now 100% better. I would never go to a different orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked her bedside manner. Had terrible knee pain that I suffered with for many years. In one visit she was able to talk to me and examine me and find out the cause. Never had a doctor spend so much time examining me. Most thorough exam I ever had.Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who wants an orthopedic surgeon who takes the time to listen to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had ben treated by a different orthopedic surgeon for 8 months but never got to see the doctor. Every appointment was with the PA and my problem was never identified. My friend suggested I see Dr Prince. My problem was finally identified, and successfully treated. My waiting time in the office was minimal and well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2008
terrible job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor could not tell me what was wrong with my knee. All she could say was it might come back it might not. I was out of work for over 2 months and in a lot of pain which she brushed off. She wasn't caring or very knowledgable. I ended up having to go to another doctor who found additional issues that she missed. I would not recomend her at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2008
first visit with her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it speaks for itself.. do not go
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renee Prince, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Pascal

36 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmine Ciccarelli

37 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Martin

19 years experience

4.2 of 5