ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Prince Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Prince?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Prince?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Best Doctor in the World

I am a division 1 athlete and have had recurring shoulder pain over the past five years. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Prince, and ended up being one of the best decisions for my career in athletics. Dr. Prince was easily able to diagnose my problems where numerous other Orthopedic surgeons failed to do so. She spent extensive amount of time discussing with me an in depth treatment plan that would be conducive for success in the future. The office staff was very receptive and everyone seemed to genuinely care about my recovery. The physical therapists are top notch and led me through a speedy recovery. I recommended the office to numerous teammates that were dealing with various orthopedic issues, and everyone had raving reviews of Dr. Prince and her staff. Next time I encounter another injury, my first stop will be Dr. Prince, even if that means traveling hours to see her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Great doc

Really happy that someone took the time to examine me and find out what my problem is ! After seeing other doctors finally went to Dr Prince who diagnosed me, operated on me and got me back to my tennis game.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Really amazed the doctor was so caring and took so much time with my husband and I

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Excellent and Knowledgable Doctor!

I am an athlete and had shoulder pain for 3 years. I came to Dr. Prince and she spent a great deal of time talking to me and quickly diagnosed my problem. I had surgery and am now 100% better. I would never go to a different orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

I really liked her bedside manner. Had terrible knee pain that I suffered with for many years. In one visit she was able to talk to me and examine me and find out the cause. Never had a doctor spend so much time examining me. Most thorough exam I ever had.Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who wants an orthopedic surgeon who takes the time to listen to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

caring doctor

I had ben treated by a different orthopedic surgeon for 8 months but never got to see the doctor. Every appointment was with the PA and my problem was never identified. My friend suggested I see Dr Prince. My problem was finally identified, and successfully treated. My waiting time in the office was minimal and well worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2008

terrible job

this doctor could not tell me what was wrong with my knee. All she could say was it might come back it might not. I was out of work for over 2 months and in a lot of pain which she brushed off. She wasn't caring or very knowledgable. I ended up having to go to another doctor who found additional issues that she missed. I would not recomend her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2008

first visit with her

it speaks for itself.. do not go

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Prince is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

  • Dr. Peter Pascal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Enfield, CT 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Bruce Wintman

    Dr. Bruce Wintman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Enfield, CT 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Martin

    Dr. Richard Martin

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Enfield, CT 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    20