ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Prince Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Prince?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best Doctor in the World

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I am a division 1 athlete and have had recurring shoulder pain over the past five years. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Prince, and ended up being one of the best decisions for my career in athletics. Dr. Prince was easily able to diagnose my problems where numerous other Orthopedic surgeons failed to do so. She spent extensive amount of time discussing with me an in depth treatment plan that would be conducive for success in the future. The office staff was very receptive and everyone seemed to genuinely care about my recovery. The physical therapists are top notch and led me through a speedy recovery. I recommended the office to numerous teammates that were dealing with various orthopedic issues, and everyone had raving reviews of Dr. Prince and her staff. Next time I encounter another injury, my first stop will be Dr. Prince, even if that means traveling hours to see her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Really happy that someone took the time to examine me and find out what my problem is ! After seeing other doctors finally went to Dr Prince who diagnosed me, operated on me and got me back to my tennis game.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Really amazed the doctor was so caring and took so much time with my husband and I

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Knowledgable Doctor!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

I am an athlete and had shoulder pain for 3 years. I came to Dr. Prince and she spent a great deal of time talking to me and quickly diagnosed my problem. I had surgery and am now 100% better. I would never go to a different orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

I really liked her bedside manner. Had terrible knee pain that I suffered with for many years. In one visit she was able to talk to me and examine me and find out the cause. Never had a doctor spend so much time examining me. Most thorough exam I ever had.Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who wants an orthopedic surgeon who takes the time to listen to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2010

I had ben treated by a different orthopedic surgeon for 8 months but never got to see the doctor. Every appointment was with the PA and my problem was never identified. My friend suggested I see Dr Prince. My problem was finally identified, and successfully treated. My waiting time in the office was minimal and well worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible job

Posted on June 20th, 2008

this doctor could not tell me what was wrong with my knee. All she could say was it might come back it might not. I was out of work for over 2 months and in a lot of pain which she brushed off. She wasn't caring or very knowledgable. I ended up having to go to another doctor who found additional issues that she missed. I would not recomend her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first visit with her

Posted on March 7th, 2008

it speaks for itself.. do not go

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Prince is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.