ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renita Price Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renita Price?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

a family place

I've had Dr. Price since I was little. She has always been extremely kind and helpful. She and the rest of the staff treat you like family. No matter how small or irrelevant my problems or concerns were, she sat attentively and gave me her best advice. This even included personal and emotional problems as a teenager, which we all know can be a handful. I highly recommend Brownsboro Pediatrics to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Some of the nurses are not very nice and the diagnoses are vague. In many cases we would have to leave a seek additional information from other medical offices.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

parent

great. love them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

avoid them

The doctors of practice and office staff leave a lot to be desired. The doctors do not care enough to make sure children are safe nor do they followup after giving medicines.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Great doctor!

Dr. Renita Price is very respected in the medical community. She has been our pediatrician for 8 yrs. Dr. Price is attentive and compassionate. My child always feels comfortable with her which is important to me. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Price. She is caring, competent and excellent at reassuring new parents. Both of our children have had significant medical issues and Dr. Price has been an invaluable resource in referring us to the appropriate specialists.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renita Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Denver Cornett III

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Rebecca Becherer

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Renee Heustis

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    14