Dr. Renita Price MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
a family place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Price since I was little. She has always been extremely kind and helpful. She and the rest of the staff treat you like family. No matter how small or irrelevant my problems or concerns were, she sat attentively and gave me her best advice. This even included personal and emotional problems as a teenager, which we all know can be a handful. I highly recommend Brownsboro Pediatrics to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 18th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some of the nurses are not very nice and the diagnoses are vague. In many cases we would have to leave a seek additional information from other medical offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
parent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
great. love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
avoid them
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors of practice and office staff leave a lot to be desired. The doctors do not care enough to make sure children are safe nor do they followup after giving medicines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renita Price is very respected in the medical community. She has been our pediatrician for 8 yrs. Dr. Price is attentive and compassionate. My child always feels comfortable with her which is important to me. Would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Price. She is caring, competent and excellent at reassuring new parents. Both of our children have had significant medical issues and Dr. Price has been an invaluable resource in referring us to the appropriate specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renita Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.