ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renn Crichlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renn Crichlow?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Crichlow repaired my shoulder and humerus after a pretty bad fall, fracturing it in at least 10 places. I had 16 screws, a plate and cadaver bone put in. I had to have a follow-up surgery due to my bone (as he put it) "healing too well", where they went in and scraped the calcification off the screws, replaced all the screws with shorter ones and ruptured my bursa sack (for more mobility). Dr. Crichlow is awesome, very caring and truly makes one feel like he cares. I highly recommend him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SPTM

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Great man and wonderful doctor that saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he was very polite giving me the attention ivery helpful in making the bvery good in helping me with my injury.iggest dec needed with my diagnosis!

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Needed an orthopedic surgeon who specializes in traums

Posted on January 30th, 2012

I met Dr. Crichlow under emergency circumstances. I fell during a ski accident and fractured my leg in 5 different places requiring placement of an external fixator and a follow-up surgery where I had 8 screws, 2 plates, and cadaver bone placed in my leg. Dr. Crichlow did what needed to be done quickly and efficiently while keeping my friends and family as well as myself updated on my progress and his plan for my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Crichlow to someone looking for an orthopedic surgeon, especially one who specializes in trauma.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's an artist not a doctor!

Posted on April 11th, 2009

My leg was destroyed from a motorcycle accident. Dr. Crichlow did an amazing job trying to put everything back together. Thanks Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renn Crichlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.