ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renu Chaturvedi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renu Chaturvedi?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Best Family Doctor

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Chaturvedi for over 10 years. She has always been helpful and understanding. She takes her time with her patients and makes sure you understand and know all of your options. Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Susan Engels

Very caring and takes time with patients, getting a lot of background information and talking to patients, which is crucial to making Dr./patient informed choices in health care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

NOT CARING DOCTOR AND STAFF!!!

She is the worse doctor ive ever met. She just check the blood pressure and weigh the patient and said everything is fine. everything is stable. and she wants to have a blood test, we didnt hear anything from her clinic. After 3 weeks of waiting I called the clinic and to my dismay no one is available to take your call, u just need to leave a message after 5 hours they call back and the nurse said they didnt call because everything is fine. then i ordered pills when i got the pills they ordered the pills that i didnt tell the nurse so I called them to ask why they did ordered that pills that i didnt oredered? and the nurse said because the blood sugar was too high. I told her why she told me everything is fine. and now youre telling me the blood sugar was too high. they didnt care to the patient and they are very inefficient and very incapable of doing their job. I cant recommend this doctor and staff...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Simply the BEST!!!

Dr.Chaturvedi is patient and knowledgeable. She asks what seems like a ton of questions and that is how she doesn't miss a thing! I strongly suggest that anybody looking for a caring doctor, PLEASE see Dr. Chaturvedi. She is simply the BEST!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Finally, a doctor who cares!!

I've been trying to find a doctor who actually cared and took time to resolve my medical issues instead of just medicate them. I'm so glad I've finally found her!! I was able to get in immediately for my first appointment. The doctor spent more time with me than any other doctor I've ever seen (and I've seen alot). She's followed up with me to see how I'm progressing and genuinely cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

She is awful. I had a very bad experience with her.

I had been suffering from breathing difficulty. Dr. Renu listened to me only on my first consultation and concluded that I was very stressed and she never changed her opinion about me. She said it was all in my head due to depression and referred me to a psychiatrist who too looked at me the same way. Yes, I was stressed, but that dosent mean that I was imagining my breathing problem. Its was extremely difficult for me to get her referral to consult a specialist and after taking all the trouble, the specialist referred by Dr. Renu looked at me the exact same way. Dont know how they communicate. They did the routine test just to say it on my face that nothing is wrong, but dint do further test or in proper words the necessary tests to find the cause of my breathing problem. Dr. Renu would look at me with a lot of frustration and never let me talk....Instead, the minute she enters the consultation room I had to hear her big lecture time after time with no treatment to easy my breathing difficulty. With health complication and a physician like Dr. Renu, my life was miserable. After I changed my doctor (which certainly took few months) guess what, I am diagnosed with emphysema(a progressive pulmonary disease) and pleurisy a rare condition for my age. I wasnt imaging things and I wasnt insane. I had been suffering all the while. All I needed was a inhaler to breath like a normal person.She is far the most rudest doctor who has no compassion for her patient. No doubt!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Chaturvedi is the most professional, compassionate & concerned doctor I have ever had. She is very thorough & is more concerned with finding solutions to health issues than dosing with medication. If you're goal is to be healthy & live well, this is the perfect doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renu Chaturvedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holt, MI.

  • Dr. Sara Winkler

    Family Medicine

    Holt, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Linda Fisherwilliams

    Family Medicine

    Holt, MI 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Marilyn Viera

    Family Medicine

    Holt, MI 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    27