ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renu Govindaiah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renu Govindaiah?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Child with a ton of allergies

Dr Govendiah has been very helpful in diagnosing my son's allergies. She is always willing to answer my many questions!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

She was wonderful with my daughter when she was little. Just moved back to the area and hoping she can see her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

The best allergist very genuine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Dr. Govindaiah

Dr. Govindaiah became my doctor after Dr. Siri left Spi. Clinic. I was very impressed with her. She quickly familiarized herself with my condition, and inquired as to my expectations. All doctors are scanning your appearance and countenance to surmise potential physical maledies, but none have done this as subtle as her. She is a down to Earth, easy to relate to doctor, and I'm glad she's my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

My young daughter (now 3y/o) has been a patient of Dr. Govindaiah's for two years now. I couldn't ask for a more amazing allergist, for my daughter. She actually takes the time to explain procedures, diagnosis, and treatment options. Her nurses are very knowledgeable and sweet, as well. They always return my calls within the day.(Which is important when you are concerned about your child) If your young child has any allergy, but food allergy in particular, I highly recommend Dr. Govindaiah.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Excellent physician

I have many allergy problems, and Dr. Govindaiah has done an outstanding job in managing my health care. One of the things like best about her is that she sits down and explains what is wrong and then gives me testing or treatment options, so that I feel I have a part in my health care. Her follow-up care is amazing - she gets right on it! She always exudes warmth, enthusiasm and caring, and I'm lucky I was referred to her by my primary physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renu Govindaiah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Stanley Allen

    Dr. Stanley Allen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Richa Pandey

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Gwen Redwood

    Dr. Gwen Redwood

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9