ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renuka Darolia Adelizzi Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renuka Darolia Adelizzi?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

I love Dr. Darolia

Dr. Darolia is very caring doctor. Yes, I agree her staff needs some more training but this should not take away from Dr Daolia being an excellent doctor. She has been my doctor for over seven years and I love her. Whenever I have any issue with her staff I email or call her and she correct the problem immediately. I would recommended her because she’s a great doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

STAY AWAY

It was clear that every member of the staff did not actually care about their patients. Everything was very rushed. I was also blatantly lied to a few times by the doctor and the staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

I really like Dr. Darolia- she has a good bedside manner and always answers all of my questions. In addition, she's really good at following up on tests, etc. I've gone to her for my yearly appointments for about 5 years now and just had my first obstetrics appointment. While she can be very quick on the yearly exams (which I didn't mind!), she was really thorough with the obstetrics, asking what questions I had and patiently answering my nervous questions.I haven't had any issues with her office staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

On hold for over 20 minutes!!! And then a rude receptionist!

After being on hold for 20 minutes to make an appointment. I called back and waited on hold for 5 minutes until someone finally came on and asked me to hold "for a moment." That "moment" was again several minutes. When the rude receptionist finally came on, I asked her whether this amount of hold time was standard for the practice. Her answer: "Well that's a personal opinion." What??? Do you even understand what that means? An opinion is a thought and cannot be proven. That I waited for 25 minutes on hold is a fact proved by the time showing on my cell phone- therefore, it categorically cannot be an opinion.Anyway, I of course got put on hold again. When she finally came back to me, I asked for the office manager - who was very conveniently in a meeting. Lame.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renuka Darolia Adelizzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Vadim Morozov

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Angie Jelin

    Dr. Angie Jelin

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Fairbanks

    Dr. Mary Fairbanks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17