The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reshma Kundapur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reshma Kundapur?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reshma Kundapur?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

very though, pleasent visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

A Doctor That Cares

I found Dr. Kundapur to be an excellent practitioner. She is thorough and highly responsive to patient needs. She is a good listener and makes her patients feel at ease. She establishes a good rapport with them so that she can get a better idea of the nature of their problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Kundapar is a fantastic doctor who takes the time to talk to you about your concerns, and leaves you feeling well taken care of. She is an intelligent woman who comes with a wealth of knowledge on different ailments. She is always upfront with her treatment plans and always treats me like an equal when discussing a course of action. I would recommend her to anyone seeking out a physician who is looking for individualized care and attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Very disappointed!

I made an appointment for an annual physical, which is, by law, 100% covered by insurance. When I arrived, after fasting, I was told the physical is no charge but the doctor charges $175 to consult. I was told the doctor does not have an email account. SHe also does not return phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reshma Kundapur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Sonia Rhoden-Salmon

    Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Ndubuisi Achufusi

    Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Mohina Chhabra

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    21