ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reuben Farris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reuben Farris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reuben Farris?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wonderful Caring Doctor

My family and I have been going to Dr Farris for over 30 years. He is an excellent doctor and takes the time needed for each patient. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Director of Human Resources

I have been a patient of Dr. Farris and the Southern California Health Provider group for 22 years now. Dr. Farris is a great doctor and he has an awesome staff!!! :) From a very very happy patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Medicare Biller-UCSD MEDICAL CENTER

Doctor Farris's office is the greatest, the staff is so friendly, patient and work so effeiciently with you and your condition. I met dr farris when he was an intern and have followed him since and all my daughters also have him as his physician. He also got a women Dr Calderon in his office and she is just as adorable and knowlegable, I have recommended all my friends and family members to his office. He is the best! Keep up the good work! When he enters your room he is very patient and attentive to your usually sick needs and he smiles with patience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

awesome

he has been my doctor since i was like 7 years old. always fixed me right up

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Farris has been my doctor for well over 20 years and has been a wonderfull doctor for all of those years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

He is awesome!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Love Dr. Farris

He always listens carefully. Gets to the point and takes care of the problem right away. I always go away knowing I was well taken care of.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reuben Farris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Marilyn Calderon

    Dr. Marilyn Calderon

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Rudolph-Bear Gamboa

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Susanna Chou

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)