Dr. Reuben Henderson DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best in town for chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Henderson is very good, he is compassionate and works with you on what will help you. All the normal things asked of the patient such as signing a paper that you won't seek meds from another physician. I feel very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henderson is so concerned about his patients and really goes out of his way to help them. He always works to find the accurate diagnosis and also helps to connect you with the appropriate doctor if he is unable to handle your situation. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henderson is methodical in his diagnosis. He supports his patient diagnosis with proper testing. His bedside manner is kind and empathetic. The office personnel is professional, precise and courteous to everyone they interact with. Response time is within a reasonable time frame. Overall, I trust Dr. Henderson to provide quality health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson is like no other doctor that you've ever been to. He is so unique with his approach at recognizing your exact pain issues ~ And ~ he truly cares about his patients. He is a very caring and unique individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, he really cares and does his best for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, professional, caring. Really wants to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson is very good at identifying the root of the problem and offering all possible solutions. He takes the time to understand what each individual needs and helps the patient come up with the best solution that meets their needs. When an urgent situation occurs he is willing to work things out to assist his patients. I am very greatful to have him as my doctor and plan to continue to see him for as long as I have concerns in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My life is much better with regards to my back health.I thank Dr. Henderson and his staff for giving the best care I have been given in the 15yrs that I have been with back issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
good dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Henderson is a wonderful dr caring will do what ever in his power to make you fell better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henderson and his staff have found and helped problems that other doctors did not successfully diagnosed. They have patiently worked with me and the many problems that I have to help keep me functioning and to control the pain that I live with every day. I'm not sure how well I would be able to continue to move and function on a daily basis if I had not been sent to Dr Henderson several years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Going to the Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A visit to Dr. Reuben Henderson's is like going to church - when you get there you know you're going to get just what you need to help your body. Dr. Henderson is courteous, caring, and concerned for patient wellfare and not just while in the office but the care after you leave the office along with the patient's extended family. The office staff is polite, courteous and always willing to help. Smiling faces and conversation, you never feel rushed; though you should know that they are there to do a job and one should not frivilously waste their time. The location of the office is also a plus, with ease of parking and entrance to the building. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Henderson to anyone suffering from pain of any kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reuben Henderson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Carmen Ventocilla

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Prokop

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcia Schlinger

20 years experience

4.7 of 5