Dr. Reuben Hoch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hoch is a caring and genuine physician. .He apprises you as to what is going to take place during your entire visit especially when you are about to get an injection. Dr Hoch makes one feel very confident and it's a feeling of knowing that you are in good hands. I would recommend Dr Hoch to anyone seeking a physician to help them with their pain issues and I highly recommend him without any reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had back trouble ALL my life and can't believe how lucky I am to have found Dr. Hoch. He is such a caring, understanding, compassionate doctor who listens to me and actually wants to stop the pain I'm in. I am truly thankful that I am now in his care and feel extremely optimistic for my pain free future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and spend quality time with patients. Explains things in easy to understand terms and does not recommend unnecessary procedures. Support staff is excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Excellent Diagnostician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During 2014 I have seen several pain specialists for buttock pain and been injected (epidurals, facet blocks, trigger points) many times with no relief. After my initial evaluation and exam, Dr. Hoch was the first pain specialist to diagnose my problem accurately and treat me successfully. He and his staff are courteous and are a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Hoch is on the cutting edge of his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an interventional pain specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoch is by far the best pain specialist that i have ever seen. If not, amongst the best physicians that i ever saw. He is a brilliant doctor who looks at a patient in an extremely comprehensive manner. He is courteous, spends a great deal of time and examines you thoroughly. I could not have made a better choice in selecting him as my specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
Excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a retired Maxillofacial Surgeon and fairly picky about who treats my medical challenges. I sought help from Dr. Hoch, who I had never met, for some severe pain in my hip/buttock area. His care was exceptional in every aspect from initial consultation and preliminary diagnosis through successful treatment and resolution of my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Validated my pain, and helped me greatly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Happy patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, honest -great knowledge of my problem. Return calls immediately. Overall -very fine Doctor and fine caring human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to. Answers all your questions. Does not rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reuben Hoch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Levin

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Tarrash

29 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Restrepo

be the first to rate this Doctor