The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Revathi Naadimuthu Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Revathi Naadimuthu?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

One of best!

Very knowledgeable, caring courteous and down-to-earth physician. You are sure to get the best possible medical care for your eyes, from her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

She's great...

Dr. Naadi did my cataract surgery and my vision is wonderful. I just wish I couldn't see every speck of dust in my house now!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Buyer beware.

A complication occurred during routine cataract sx on my 85 yr old father leaving him blind in that eye. He now has to go to a different eye surgery group to hopefully correct the complication because none of the doctors in this group have the skills to reverse the problem. Wish we had known this prior to sx and would have chosen a group with all the skills needed for problems that can occur.

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

If you want the best. here it is...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Poor Service

We were completely dissatisfied by the treatment received, and had a terrible time getting our medical records trasferred out.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

She was caring and compassionate towards my mother and took her time to explain everything in detail. She was not a physiican who was bothered by our many questions. I have already recommended her to my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Great physician

Doctor Naadimuthu is a very courteous and friendly physician. She has an excellent bedside manner while being extremely professional. She took time to explain my diagnosis as well as answer all my questions. One does not feel rushed at all with her. I rate Dr. Naadimuthu and her office very highly. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

wait was long but

The wait was long but once I was in with the doctor I had the most thorough eye exam I've had in my life! And Dr. Nadi was so nice I felt like I was talking to my daughter! She was very knowledgeable and concerned for my health. I've found an eye doctor for life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

she was very caring

i will definitely refer my family member to see her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Revathi Naadimuthu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Mark Heimmel

    Dr. Mark Heimmel

    Ophthalmology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    12
  • Dr. Rajen Desai

    Dr. Rajen Desai

    Ophthalmology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (58)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Alterman

    Dr. Michael Alterman

    Ophthalmology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    3