Dr. Revathi Naadimuthu MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Freehold, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
One of best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, caring courteous and down-to-earth physician. You are sure to get the best possible medical care for your eyes, from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
She's great...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naadi did my cataract surgery and my vision is wonderful. I just wish I couldn't see every speck of dust in my house now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Buyer beware.
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A complication occurred during routine cataract sx on my 85 yr old father leaving him blind in that eye. He now has to go to a different eye surgery group to hopefully correct the complication because none of the doctors in this group have the skills to reverse the problem. Wish we had known this prior to sx and would have chosen a group with all the skills needed for problems that can occur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want the best. here it is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Poor Service
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were completely dissatisfied by the treatment received, and had a terrible time getting our medical records trasferred out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was caring and compassionate towards my mother and took her time to explain everything in detail. She was not a physiican who was bothered by our many questions. I have already recommended her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Great physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Naadimuthu is a very courteous and friendly physician. She has an excellent bedside manner while being extremely professional. She took time to explain my diagnosis as well as answer all my questions. One does not feel rushed at all with her. I rate Dr. Naadimuthu and her office very highly. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
wait was long but
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was long but once I was in with the doctor I had the most thorough eye exam I've had in my life! And Dr. Nadi was so nice I felt like I was talking to my daughter! She was very knowledgeable and concerned for my health. I've found an eye doctor for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
she was very caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i will definitely refer my family member to see her!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Revathi Naadimuthu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.