ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rex Delaune Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rex Delaune?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr. DeLaune has been my and my husband's doctor for 19.5 years. He is an excellent doctor, very thorough, understanding, and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Concern

I saw Dr Delone last week about a " bowl" problem..he gave me a prescription and my insurance denied it. I called the office help line and aws told she would look into an option....now it is Monday and no reply and I have the SAME concern!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr DeLaune. The entire office experience was pleasant and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

No substitute for excellence!

I have been a patient of Dr. Delaune for over 20 years and recommend he and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor who cares about his/her patients and is willing to go the extra mile to ensure they receive the best care possible. From my experience, he has proven to be exceptionally knowledgeable within many disciplines of the medical field, and his bedside manner is unmatched.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

I have had issues in the past with the prescription nurse. But the past year those issues have been resolved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

A Pleasant Experience

I have been with 9 Mile West Florida Medical Group for 5 years. Dr. Delaune is not my primary care Dr. but I needed to see a Dr. and my PC was off and I was able to see Dr. Delaune and he was very professional and had a great "bed side manner", he listened to what my complaint was and proceeded to check me out and discussed with me the plan of action and told me what medication he was going to prescribe and how and when to take it and when I should start to feel better and if within so many days I found I wasn't any better to make an appt with my PC and if she was not available I was welcome to see him. It was a pleasure seeing a nice caring Dr. who was not your PC who also cared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rex Delaune is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Walter Bew

    Dr. Walter Bew

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Serda Hawthorne

    Dr. Serda Hawthorne

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    8
  • Dr. Philip Ham Jr

    Dr. Philip Ham Jr

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    14