ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rex Luttrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rex Luttrell?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!! Great people's skill, I just love the care I receive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

This true it happen to me

This Dr Rex E Luttrell is rude and hateful to turn a patient away that needed his help I weighted 475 in Aug 2011 was turned away after I was approved for the surgery for asking to manny question I would not recommend him to NO ONE ever his staff is not very nice either

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

I would say that I would never reccomend bariatric surgery to anyone. My life has been a living h*ll since having the surgery about 8 years ago. I have had 4 additional surgeries as complications from the rny procedure. I don't know if it is Dr Luttrells fault but recently I almost died due to a bleeding ulcer in the bypassed part of my stomach. I ended up over a six week time having 4 blood transfusions caused by the bleeding and not knowing the source. When all was said and done 11 hours of surgery and 13 days in the hospital. I came so close to death. Just think carefully about what can go wrong before making the decision to undergo such a life altering procedure. Check your dr out carefully

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

this man is one of the nicest people you ever met the problem is that he just isnt a good doctor he misses diagnosis' and misdiagnosis the reason he is at north metro is that baptist and st vincent wont allow him to practice there

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

He is a great Doctor. I am glad chose Dr. Luttrell to perform my lap band. I will recommend him highly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Superdoc

Eveything is 5 star with Dr. Luttrell. He is what every PCP should be....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Wonderful Caring Doctor

My overall experience has been great.I wish he were not a surgeon and a regular MD, he would be my regular doctor and that of my family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rex Luttrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benton, AR.

  • Dr. Jerry Dixon

    General Surgery

    Benton, AR 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Lewis Porter

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Benton, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Schmidt

    General Surgery

    Benton, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    35