Dr. Rex Mabey Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Very Impressed !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor focuses on you, has the conversation necessary for quality care. Seniors would be well advised to follow up at this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Best experience I've ever had at a gyn office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super doctor and staff. He always visits with me in his office and he returns my phone calls. He doesn't have a PA do his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Finally !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several doctors in the Las Vegas area that I wait, go back to the exam room. Do the regular gyn routine and that's it. I have been exhausted with trying to find a obgyn with years of experience and personable. Dr. Mabey took the time to get to know me before taking me in the exam room. He was very thorough. It is nice to have a relationship with your doctor where you don't feel rushed and leaving with questions. He's honest, upfront and gives you great information. I have never written reviews but due to disappointment with obgyn's in the Las Vegas area, I highly recommend him and had to share my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Outstanding Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mabey is an outstanding doctor! He takes his time each visit and makes you feel comfortable. He's very knowledge and you know your health is in good hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Mabey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor who takes the time before each visit to sit down and talk with you to see what is going on with you and your concerns. He had to refer me to a speialist but when it was time to deliver my children he was there. I think Dr. Mabey is one of the greatest doctors and all doctors should learn his bed side manners and how to care for a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Mabey is awesome, he delivered my first daughter and his bed side manner was more than gracious. i became pregnant with my 2nd but he was unavailble for he wasn't delivering babies anymore how sad. he has remained my Dr. for 16 years now and he is still the same dr. i met then . if you have an opportunity to become his patient you will see the same .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rex Mabey Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.