Dr. Rex Moulton-Barrett MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Alameda, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 179 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

179 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really satisfied with my doctor, he knew exactly what size and method of surgery was best fitting for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Body correction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. It's very honest with his opinions, which helps tremendously not to take wrong decisions On things you would like to correct, by that I meant you not being pushed to do more, but rather less That will give you the best outcome possible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office staff and the Doctor is just wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the nicest office and staff I he ever dealt with. The Doctor listens to you and the front office people are wonderfully pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Great office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The new girl is a bit slow but I am sure Cathy will get her up to speed in no time. I think that this office would be lost without Cathy she is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
'Seamless' in all aspects of the word. Preop, procedure and follow ups have been excellent. My peers can not believe I had this procedure done, as scarring is minimal. They only noticed it after I pointed it out to them. I have made two personal recommendations already.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is nice but the staff is exceptional. Cathy goes above and beyond to assist the patients. She seems to be the main person to call when you need something done, that is if you want to know it will get done promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lisa recommended the Injectable cannula which I was a little hesitant at first. No numbing or painful injections needed! I loved it! Pain free and the look is beautiful! Lisa really knows how to make you beautiful! I walked out with no bruising or swelling. Thank you Lisa!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office and staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rex Moulton-Barrett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alameda, CA.