Dr. Rex Moulton-Barrett MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Alameda, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 172 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
'Seamless' in all aspects of the word. Preop, procedure and follow ups have been excellent. My peers can not believe I had this procedure done, as scarring is minimal. They only noticed it after I pointed it out to them. I have made two personal recommendations already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is nice but the staff is exceptional. Cathy goes above and beyond to assist the patients. She seems to be the main person to call when you need something done, that is if you want to know it will get done promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lisa recommended the Injectable cannula which I was a little hesitant at first. No numbing or painful injections needed! I loved it! Pain free and the look is beautiful! Lisa really knows how to make you beautiful! I walked out with no bruising or swelling. Thank you Lisa!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office and staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Office is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is great but they do sometimes run behind for appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The lady at the front desk is very professional. Keeps you updated on appointment and lets you know Doctor is running late if he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Great visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Usually seen late for appointment as they are running behind but this time office very calm and quiet and I was seen on time. Rikki was very nice and took care of my medical needs promptly with efficiency. My visit a great one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice people in the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient here for quite a long time and am pleased with all that I have had done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rex Moulton-Barrett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alameda, CA.