The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rexford Babilah Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rexford Babilah?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr. Bablilah is my Doctor for over 6 years the best Doctor I have ever seen. I recommended many friends to him and still recommends to any one I know.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Keeps apprised of all your conditions and what your other doctors are saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Very comfortable with this doctor. He is very caring, thorough and patient when dealing with his customers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dedicated physician

We have many complexities with our health. Dr. Babilah is thorough and patient

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Dr. Babilah is an outstanding physician who takes enough time to thoroughly examin his patients with care and competency.I wish all doctors show care and the time to their patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Patient

He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

He is a thorough doctor.... had good bedside manners... friendly and approachable. The staff around him, though, are less than satisfactory.... don't have a grasp of what is happening to patients.... mostly unreliable.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rexford Babilah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Ajay Dashottar

    Dr. Ajay Dashottar

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Delbert Perkins

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Renuka Gupta

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (26)
    41