ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reynaldo Ebreo Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reynaldo Ebreo?


44 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

caution

This doctor was very nice at first. I did notice that he did have a tendency to prescribe medication to my children that were not necessarily needed. His staff were rude and unprofessional. Every visit resulted in erroneous charges that our insurance provider identify. Every referral was put in wrong resulting in multiple complication. We I identified the problem they became very defensive and we're not willing to correct their mistakes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

I Love this man! I met him after i had my daughter in 2005, he was the Dr in the hospital and he was so warm and caring, my daughter was born with a disability and it was him who calmed me..i had to have him as my pedtrician. Everytime we go to his office, the wait is quick, and Ebreo comes in to see the child not much longer after ur called back..hes such a good man, and great dr. I moved away and had 2 more kids but i still take my oldest to ebreo bc hes so worth the trip. The only 9roblem i have is the staff..not the ladies who take you back and check the child but the woman up front. She often seems irratated and frusterated. Ive seen her roll her eyes on more than one occasion but doesnt bother me bc ebreo is worth it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

LOVE THIS DR !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

DR Ebreo is by far the best Pediatrician I have been to and i have been to a few. I have three kids ages from 1-7 and he is excellent with them. Hes very friendly, funny, and genuinly cares about their well being. When My daughter was sick he actually gave me his cell phone number to call him if i needed anything. He wanted to keep in contact. Hes always there to answer your questions and explains everything very well not to mention Hes a Christian. I dont know how anyone could have a bad thing to say about him as i know 3-4 families that also see him other then myself and no one has ever had a bad word about him. Now his office is a little dated and staff is not always as friendly as could be but i tell you he is worth it. Try him and See!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great doctor

Doctor Ebreo is a great doctor caring and tries to joke around with family if they are nervous he is great with children and i have been taking my kids there for about a year now ad i would definitely recommend this doctor office to others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Very uneducated....not what I want in a doctor!

This guy has no idea about what is good for a baby. Breastfeeding is the best for babies and he is completely against it. Shoving formula on a breastfeeding mom and telling her to stop when everything is going well is just plain dumb and unprofessional!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reynaldo Ebreo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Antonio Narvaez

    Pediatrics

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Marina Garcia

    Pediatrics

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Edward Mcreynolds

    Pediatrics

    Wilmington, DE 0.87 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    45