ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reynold Agard Is this you?
  • 28
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reynold Agard?


42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Excellent Doctor. Worth the wait.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

X

I saw Christiana Pecorella Nurse practioner, she was Great. As for the returning of the phone call to get my first appointment it took 2 solid weeks. The front staff all sit right there together there is no reason for this to take this long.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Exceptional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Excellent dr

Had perplexing problem and dr. Agard worked right besid3 me trying to get to 5he root of my problem. Very helpful in pain management and continued followup.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Excellent caring doctor

I went to him because of his bedside manner with my mother the numerous times he had seen her in the hospital. He never rushed, was always concerned about any f our concerns, and seemed to genuinely care about the patient and her needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

I have found the staff to be very friendly. Dr. Agard does comes to the hospital when I've been an inpatient. Dr. Agard spent time to talk to me and comfort me. He's a wonderful man. I have been so appreciative of everyone in the office. I also see the nurse practitioner Angela quite a bit. She had always provided me with exceptional care. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Awesome Doctors Terrible Staff Contact!!!

If you are looking for awesome doctors and physician assistants this office has the best. You will spend quality time with the doctors and feel very satisfied with your doctor experience. However, it"s the most frustrating office to call and try and speck with the office staff. I have often times had to go to the medical aid unit because the staff will not call back to give you an appointment after making you leave a message. So if you are ok with constantly trying to get through to talk to someone and sometimes being able to make an appointment then this is your place because the doctors really do care if you can get pass the staff!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Dr. Agard is an excellent doctor one of the best !!!!! However he needs to get rid of his front office staff !!!!!!! They are very rude and unprofessional! The nurse practitioners are also excellent !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Patient

I am very happy with the doctor but I am very frustrated with the staff. I you have an HMO and require a lot of referrals. This may not be the office for you if you need a lot of refferrals because the staff does not seem to work well with processing request for refferrals. For example, I requested a refferral a week ago and resheduled the appointment hoping that the refferral would be in place by the next appointment. The refferal request is still not processed and I may have to reschedule again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

mrs

Very patient and people friendly doctor. Answers all medical questions when presented and very knowlegable. Spends decent time with you instead of 15mins as some doctors do.front office was a disaster in the past, but it has been revamped restaffed an more organized. Great medical team

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 7th, 2013

I believe Dr. Agard and his nurse practitioner are excellent medical professionals. They spent as much time as necessary with excellent bedside manner. I especially liked their approach to going with a specialist early on rather than then trying to manage complex problems. I am sorry they chose another location. The front office however was a disaster. Surly, disorganized, couldn't take criticism, and more.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Takes time with you

There ARE times when it seems to take a long time to see the Doctor or the Physician Assistant, BUT, once in the exam room ALL of the medical staff take time to be sure that all of your questions are answered, and you know what your next steps are. I appreciate that. I don't, however, like being called by my first name. It seems the men are called Mr., and the women by the first names, for the most part.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reynold Agard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Sathurukan Amarasingham

    Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Scott Krall

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Malik Gilani

    Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 0.03 mi

    2.5
    (16)
    47