ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reynold Rimoldi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 31 Comments

2.9
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 31

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reynold Rimoldi?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Rude, Arrogant and sloppy surgeon

Posted on April 10th, 2017

I was a WC case, so right away, I was treated like a 2nd class citizen. He has little patience for patients and though the 1st visit after the accident, he explained options & told me I would probably need surgery even if we waited. Then, when we did have surgery, he got nasty and said, "well, you opted for surgery!" The surgery wasn't scheduled for 3 weeks, the time frame the would know whether or not I would need surgery. And, according to those x-rays, the surgery was needed. Fast forward to the rating doctor (and subsequent doctors who have seen the x-rays) Rimoldi did a "sloppy" job on the surgery, leaving the screws to protrude both on the top and bottom of the bone. This has caused enormous pain, constant bruising, and increased blood pressure & blood pressure spikes. If anyone refers you to Dr. Rimoldi, run as fast as you can the other way.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2017

No follow up after physical therapy , no call back ,poor communication,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr in Vegas

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Rude, uncaring, Jerk, arroygant, if you want to be disrespected and look down on and treated very Rudely then he is the doctor for you. I wouldn't send my sick dog to him. My dog deserves better than this loser

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spends Very Little Time with Patient

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Though Dr. Rimoldi is trained to treat other parts of the body, he limits his practice to the cervical spine. For my 2 visits, he ordered appropriate diagnostic imaging, but spent far too little time explaining the tests or the reasons for his treatment recommendations. He always seems to be in a hurry and does not spend enough time with the patient. Due to this, he's failed to establish a good rapport with me and I don't yet trust him with my needed surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Became a Professional Pilot

Posted on August 24th, 2016

With the great success of Dr. Rimoldi, I went on to become a Professional Pilot after my lumbar and cervical spine surgeries in 1999 and 2000. Appreciate your talent and expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

This doctor sucks, he has no right being a doctor. He doesn't care one bit about his patients or how much pain they are in. He is very arrogant and basically a jerk, stay far away from him, he won't help you at all, He is too busy to treat you like a human being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rimoldi bad doctor!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Terrible terrible doctor, very arrogant and rude. Staff was rude also, the nurse was rude and the girls at the front desk were rude, just a bad clinic in every way.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Serious back problems

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Very prossional. Sensitive to my being nervous. Explained everything my MRI uncovered.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always great service

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Always great service from Dr. Rimoldi and his staff. They are quick & efficient & friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with my care

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Very kind, considerate, professional, clean, excellent care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Gentle and Caring

Posted on December 27th, 2015

The staff that took care of my sister are very gentle & caring. They made her feel safe while they took care of her. Thanks for a job well done, everyone especially Dr. Rimoldi

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr. Rimoldi

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Most beautiful customer service we've ever experienced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reynold Rimoldi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.