Dr. Reynold Rimoldi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.7)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Worst Dr in Vegas
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, uncaring, Jerk, arroygant, if you want to be disrespected and look down on and treated very Rudely then he is the doctor for you. I wouldn't send my sick dog to him. My dog deserves better than this loser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Spends Very Little Time with Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Though Dr. Rimoldi is trained to treat other parts of the body, he limits his practice to the cervical spine. For my 2 visits, he ordered appropriate diagnostic imaging, but spent far too little time explaining the tests or the reasons for his treatment recommendations. He always seems to be in a hurry and does not spend enough time with the patient. Due to this, he's failed to establish a good rapport with me and I don't yet trust him with my needed surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Became a Professional Pilot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the great success of Dr. Rimoldi, I went on to become a Professional Pilot after my lumbar and cervical spine surgeries in 1999 and 2000. Appreciate your talent and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor sucks, he has no right being a doctor. He doesn't care one bit about his patients or how much pain they are in. He is very arrogant and basically a jerk, stay far away from him, he won't help you at all, He is too busy to treat you like a human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Dr. Rimoldi bad doctor!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible terrible doctor, very arrogant and rude. Staff was rude also, the nurse was rude and the girls at the front desk were rude, just a bad clinic in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Serious back problems
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very prossional. Sensitive to my being nervous. Explained everything my MRI uncovered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Always great service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great service from Dr. Rimoldi and his staff. They are quick & efficient & friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Pleased with my care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, considerate, professional, clean, excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Very Gentle and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff that took care of my sister are very gentle & caring. They made her feel safe while they took care of her. Thanks for a job well done, everyone especially Dr. Rimoldi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Thanks Dr. Rimoldi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most beautiful customer service we've ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Very Gentle and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff that took care of my sister are very gentle & caring. They made her feel safe while they took care of her. Thanks for a job well done, everyone especially Robert, Tu, Rick & Dr. Rimoldi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
A great doctor for senior patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Timely assistance - no long waiting to see MD. Dr Remold was very pleasant and effcient. Attention to patient ( & not daughter) which is vitally important to elderly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reynold Rimoldi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Walter Song

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Thomas

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Sharif

7 years experience

4.6 of 5