ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reynolds Delgado III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reynolds Delgado III?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Medical Care: Cardiovascular Services

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Delgado is a great communicator, concise and thorough with explanations and very patient and attentive in listening to the questions and concerns of the patient. He is detailed with medical information at the level of the patient's ability to comprehend. Dr. Delgado makes the process and plan of treatment clear and easy to understand. He is an exceptional physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. Well Respected

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Most Wonderful Dr. I am alive because of him. Have been his patient now for 10 years plus. He is always truthful and always takes his time to explain what is going on with my care to myself and my wife. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart and Compassionate

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Delgado is both smart and compassionate, an amazing combination for a one of the most highly respected cardiologists in Houston. I would recommend him highly, especially for someone who has a complicated heart problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

I owe it to him and dr Frazier for saving my life and of course good lord above.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He truly cares for his patients

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Delgado is very accomplished and busy, yet takes time to listen to the patient and their family. Once when I called the office to ask advice about my mother, he personally called me back, rather than having an assistant call me. I really appreciated that. If I could rate him 5 stars, I certainly would.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

He is the best

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reynolds Delgado III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.