Dr. Reza Bolourian MD, DDS Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Powell, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite staff, beautiful and super clean office, Dr. Bolourian was very polite, well informed and detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bolourian for to remove a lesion on my face. His credentials were impressive. But his bedside manner and the way he treated me as a patient was even more impressive. I highly recommend Dr. Bolourian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Wonderful man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first experience with Dr. Bolourian today. EXTREMELY PLEASED with his care, his bedside manner & his very, very pleasant staff. He is such a caring man & obviously concerned about his patients. Wish all doctor's were like him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Bolourian. In my opinion he is a wonderful and caring doctor. Staff is very professional and nice. His office would be recommended to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, truly caring doctor with gentle hands. I recommend him to all my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bolourian for my wisdom teeth. He is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him and I will take my younger sister for her wisdom teeth extractions soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my procedure done at this office. Dr. Bolourian is gentle, caring and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely disagree with the those statement. Obviously they are coming from one individual that has had a personal problem. Dr. Bolourian is caring. professional and loves his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Hard to get an appointment because he seems to be out of town an awful lot. Was rude to his staff while I was there, was not in a good mood which was quite evident to me. Would not recommend him to my enemies, let alone my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Dr. Bolourian is rude hates working in ohio treats his staff disrespectfully has had all kinds of staff quite i would never select him for any medical reason. an not be trusted

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Bolourian, MD, DDS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.