Dr. Reza Bolourian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite staff, beautiful and super clean office, Dr. Bolourian was very polite, well informed and detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bolourian for to remove a lesion on my face. His credentials were impressive. But his bedside manner and the way he treated me as a patient was even more impressive. I highly recommend Dr. Bolourian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wonderful man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first experience with Dr. Bolourian today. EXTREMELY PLEASED with his care, his bedside manner & his very, very pleasant staff. He is such a caring man & obviously concerned about his patients. Wish all doctor's were like him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Bolourian. In my opinion he is a wonderful and caring doctor. Staff is very professional and nice. His office would be recommended to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, truly caring doctor with gentle hands. I recommend him to all my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bolourian for my wisdom teeth. He is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him and I will take my younger sister for her wisdom teeth extractions soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my procedure done at this office. Dr. Bolourian is gentle, caring and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely disagree with the those statement. Obviously they are coming from one individual that has had a personal problem. Dr. Bolourian is caring. professional and loves his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Hard to get an appointment because he seems to be out of town an awful lot. Was rude to his staff while I was there, was not in a good mood which was quite evident to me. Would not recommend him to my enemies, let alone my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Bolourian is rude hates working in ohio treats his staff disrespectfully has had all kinds of staff quite i would never select him for any medical reason. an not be trusted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Bolourian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Christine Sullivan

35 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Sullivan

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Dorner

21 years experience

4.7 of 5