ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Ghohestani Is this you?
  • 263
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Ghohestani?


290 Ratings with 171 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Very good doctor for acne scars

I am not from san antonio, came specificaly to see him. He is an amazing laser doc for my scats!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

Good skin doc

Dr Ghohestani is a talented dermatologist! I recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Good Dermatologist

I really liked Dr Ghohestani !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Very good dermatologist

I found this doctor through friends and been seeing Dr Ghohestani for more than a year. He is knowledgeable, I liked the fact he was a professor and taught other doctors. He treated me with success, couldn't imagine my hair would grow again. He recommended some medications, then PRP, and light laser. I tried many things before seeing him, nothing worked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

Good dermatologist

I recommend highly this dermatologist for PPP, which I dealt with for years. It's gone now and I am very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Great doctor, he did treat my acne scars!

I don't know how I can say thank you to this amazing dermatologist! He is the best . My acne scars were very bad and his iclear laser cleared it! Thanks so much Dr. Ghohestani. You are the best laser doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

great dermatologist!

Dr Ghohestani is the best skin doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Nice staff and talented dermatologist

This is one of my best experience in a dermatology office. Born and raised in Laredo, we don't have so many dermatologist. He is very thorough and confident. I liked the fact they have all lasers for acne scars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Great results

Cannot be happier with dermatologist and result. He is fast professional and through.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Good for my Acne

Dr Ghohestani and his team are excellent, he cured my Acne!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Superb skin Doctor

Dr Ghohestani is a fantastic dermatologist and I highly recommend this doc for acne and acne scars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

One of best skin doctor in San Antonio or even texas

I love this doctor and the way he almost cured my acne and acne scars. I am very happy ! Thanks thanks and thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Ghohestani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Judy Jordan Thomas

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 3.87 mi

    34
  • Dr. William Parsons

    Dr. William Parsons

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 5.08 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Thushan Desilva

    Dr. Thushan Desilva

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 5.08 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    20