Dr. Reza Malek MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular and Interventional Radiology Victorville, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Grateful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciate Dr. Malek seeing me on Friday and then performing the procedure Monday morning the day he was set to go on vacation. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malek and his office staff are very detailed and nice. They give appointment reminders the nurse and technicians are very helpful. Overall to my satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malek is a true professional. Yes they call him a cowboy but in a good way. He saved my life. I too had strokes but if he hadn't done the procedure I would have died. He saved me from a surgery where I might have died. I owe him my life and would gladly put my life in his hands again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
.Stent insertion procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malek ran into some problems while performing a procedure on me and "gave me a stroke". He should have backed off when he had the problem and tried a different approach Other Drs. Have called him a cowboy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Dr. Malek is THA best radiologist in the Bay Area!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Malek is very professional and knowledgeable person; compaccioanate person, away from being fabulous and very helpful doctor. always eagor to help his patients day or night.Dr.Malek is real asset to a medical community overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
Saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a stroke and he saved my life. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Malek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.