ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Seirafi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Seirafi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Seirafi is an excellent surgeon; he's very personable, patient to explain procedures and answer questions in detail, and takes extra measures to insure the best care for his patients. I would not hesitate to use him again and have already been recommending him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I had to have my gallbladder removed and he was a wonderful surgeon and had excellent bedside manner! I would referr him to all of my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Really?

He was somewhat condescending in his speak. Some of the girls in the office are nice, some have no personality, and one is completely without feeling. This was a terrible experience. If you like the warm, fuzzy feeling of care when you go into a physician's office - this is not your place to land.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

This is one of the best doctors ever!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Seirafi was a wonderful, caring doctor. He cared about my needs and spent the time needed to care for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Seirafi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Margaret Turkleson

    General Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. William Streetman

    Dr. William Streetman

    General Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Alan Berlin

    Dr. Alan Berlin

    General Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.35 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    39