ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Shafee Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Shafee?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

BEST OB/GYN

DR. SHAFEE AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT! THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. I NOW HAVE AN AMAZING HEALTHY BABY BOY. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

He's the Best!!!

One of the best Dr.s I have ever had!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

I am not a "fan" of any kind of Dr but Dr. Shafee made me feel very comfortable right away. He listened to what I felt my issues were and treated me accordingly. Although, I have had a couple of issues with meds he is working to get things just right for me ! Even tho I am extremely anxious to be having surgery, I am very comfortable with him doing my surgery in a couple of weeks. Excellent Dr and thankful that I found him !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

I had a high risk pregnancy and I had a cerclage at 20 weeks with hormonal shots weekly. Thanks to Dr. Shafee I delivered a healthy beautiful baby boy! I thank Dr. Shafee very much for his effort and time

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Bianca's Review

I had a great experience at Dr. Shafee's office. He took the time to answer all of my questions and his staff was helpful and curteous as well. Would recommend Dr. Shafee to all my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

AMAZING OBGYN in Orange!

Dr. Shafee is the best obgyn in Orange County! I have been using him for years for routine gyno and he makes you feel very comfortable. I have had some bad experiences with other ob/gyns in Orange County and it is such a relief to meet someone like dr. shafee.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Shafee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Mojgan Amirkhan

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Fernando Martinez

    Dr. Fernando Martinez

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Philip Madrid

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    35