Dr. Reza Shafee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Santa Ana, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
BEST OB/GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. SHAFEE AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT! THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. I NOW HAVE AN AMAZING HEALTHY BABY BOY. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
He's the Best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Dr.s I have ever had!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not a "fan" of any kind of Dr but Dr. Shafee made me feel very comfortable right away. He listened to what I felt my issues were and treated me accordingly. Although, I have had a couple of issues with meds he is working to get things just right for me ! Even tho I am extremely anxious to be having surgery, I am very comfortable with him doing my surgery in a couple of weeks. Excellent Dr and thankful that I found him !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a high risk pregnancy and I had a cerclage at 20 weeks with hormonal shots weekly. Thanks to Dr. Shafee I delivered a healthy beautiful baby boy! I thank Dr. Shafee very much for his effort and time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Bianca's Review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr. Shafee's office. He took the time to answer all of my questions and his staff was helpful and curteous as well. Would recommend Dr. Shafee to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
AMAZING OBGYN in Orange!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shafee is the best obgyn in Orange County! I have been using him for years for routine gyno and he makes you feel very comfortable. I have had some bad experiences with other ob/gyns in Orange County and it is such a relief to meet someone like dr. shafee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Shafee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.