The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Tabibi Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Tabibi?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Excellent doctor

He took his time explaining his diagnosis, and even drew pictures to help me understand better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

He has gone above and beyond to help me. I highly appreciate the care he has shown me and several members of my family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Excellent care!

He diagnosed an treated me properly. Thanks a lot

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

MS

He acted contrary to best medical treatment and 3 months after the fact I am still having problems with my smashed thumb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Both of my parents have been cared for years by Dr. Tabibi. He has been nothing but absolutely great in all aspect of my parents health care. His personal attention to their well being and comfort is above all our expectation. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

The best senior doctor on the Eastside!

Dr. Tabibi is the kindest and most compassionate doctor! My family feels totally secure knowing that our mother is in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Not much useful

I have visited urgent care in Evergreen Hospital with this doctor regarding continuous fever. He has given antibiotic and unfortunately the fever ran one more week. When I asked to take appointment with this doctor, I was told that it is not possible and he wont deal with primary care . My question is why he started treating me initially then? I was switched to 3 doctors explaining the whole problem again and again,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Tabibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Arthur Israel

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Anslem Opitoke

    Dr. Anslem Opitoke

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Connie Smith

    Dr. Connie Smith

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33