Dr. Reza Tabibi MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took his time explaining his diagnosis, and even drew pictures to help me understand better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has gone above and beyond to help me. I highly appreciate the care he has shown me and several members of my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Excellent care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed an treated me properly. Thanks a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
MS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He acted contrary to best medical treatment and 3 months after the fact I am still having problems with my smashed thumb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my parents have been cared for years by Dr. Tabibi. He has been nothing but absolutely great in all aspect of my parents health care. His personal attention to their well being and comfort is above all our expectation. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
The best senior doctor on the Eastside!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabibi is the kindest and most compassionate doctor! My family feels totally secure knowing that our mother is in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Not much useful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have visited urgent care in Evergreen Hospital with this doctor regarding continuous fever. He has given antibiotic and unfortunately the fever ran one more week. When I asked to take appointment with this doctor, I was told that it is not possible and he wont deal with primary care . My question is why he started treating me initially then? I was switched to 3 doctors explaining the whole problem again and again,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Tabibi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.