advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Botched eye show details Botched eye
by Dave on Jan 29th, 2014

This 'Doctor' makes eyes droopy with Botox. Doesn't know what he's doing

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 8th, 2013

  •  
Healthy Lipo Patient show details Healthy Lipo Patient
Jul 8th, 2013

I had lipo on my stomach done last year by Dr. Tirgari and his team, and it was a great experience. They seemed very caring, and were patient with my questions. I keep myself in better shape than most people probably do, and the results have really helped me gain definition in my abs that I could never seem to get from just dieting and working out (still working on getting a great six pack!). I've never had experience with any other cosmetic surgeries, but I imagine the patient care, results, and follow up couldn't be much better.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 21st, 2012

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Tirgari. He takes the time to actually listen and will follow-up on me to make sure that my condition is improving. Love him and his staff!

Aug 27th, 2012

HE is the worse Dr. I have ever met

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor! show details Great doctor!
Apr 13th, 2011

Very professional and caring. Took good care of me and my family

  •  
Very good doctor show details Very good doctor
Oct 6th, 2010

Dr. Tirgari has treated my family for years. He is #1. Very good and thorough doctor. Always takes the time to listen.

  •  
Very Caring show details Very Caring
Oct 3rd, 2010

Dr. Tirgari is extremely caring, honest and patient. Without his expertize, my father would not have lived.

  •  
Great doctor show details Great doctor
Aug 27th, 2010

Always takes the time to listen. I have been coming to Dr. Tirgari for years and he has always made himself available to myself and my family. He and his staff are genuinely caring.