Dr. Reza Tirgari MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Botched eye
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This 'Doctor' makes eyes droopy with Botox. Doesn't know what he's doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Healthy Lipo Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had lipo on my stomach done last year by Dr. Tirgari and his team, and it was a great experience. They seemed very caring, and were patient with my questions. I keep myself in better shape than most people probably do, and the results have really helped me gain definition in my abs that I could never seem to get from just dieting and working out (still working on getting a great six pack!). I've never had experience with any other cosmetic surgeries, but I imagine the patient care, results, and follow up couldn't be much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Tirgari. He takes the time to actually listen and will follow-up on me to make sure that my condition is improving. Love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE is the worse Dr. I have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring. Took good care of me and my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tirgari has treated my family for years. He is #1. Very good and thorough doctor. Always takes the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2010
Very Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tirgari is extremely caring, honest and patient. Without his expertize, my father would not have lived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes the time to listen. I have been coming to Dr. Tirgari for years and he has always made himself available to myself and my family. He and his staff are genuinely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Tirgari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Centro, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mcwhirter

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shavonne Borchardt

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Scott Stirling

8 years experience

5.0 of 5