Dr. Reza Tirgari MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine San Diego, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Botched eye
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This 'Doctor' makes eyes droopy with Botox. Doesn't know what he's doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Healthy Lipo Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had lipo on my stomach done last year by Dr. Tirgari and his team, and it was a great experience. They seemed very caring, and were patient with my questions. I keep myself in better shape than most people probably do, and the results have really helped me gain definition in my abs that I could never seem to get from just dieting and working out (still working on getting a great six pack!). I've never had experience with any other cosmetic surgeries, but I imagine the patient care, results, and follow up couldn't be much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Tirgari. He takes the time to actually listen and will follow-up on me to make sure that my condition is improving. Love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE is the worse Dr. I have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring. Took good care of me and my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Very good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tirgari has treated my family for years. He is #1. Very good and thorough doctor. Always takes the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2010
Very Caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tirgari is extremely caring, honest and patient. Without his expertize, my father would not have lived.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes the time to listen. I have been coming to Dr. Tirgari for years and he has always made himself available to myself and my family. He and his staff are genuinely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reza Tirgari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.