The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rezkallah Toro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rezkallah Toro?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rezkallah Toro?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Dr. Toro is an exceptional pediatrician! His bedside manner is gentle and caring. He is always very thorough when diagnosing my children and each diagnosis and treatment has been spot on! He also has a wonderful way of relieving any fears and answering questions I as a parent may have regarding health concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

I had Dr. Toro as a child for my pediatrician and it's great to have such a wonderful Dr for my son now also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Excellent Pediatrician

Billing department has issues with correctly billing insurance properly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

took my grandson (who is diagnosed with AUTISM by NYS disability) to this so called doctor who was the only doctor available with openings after my son in law got out of the Navy, to get a referral to a developmental ped in Syracuse. The worse doctor I have ever seen when it comes to Autism. Actually told my daughter to get him out of the building cause he was screaming when touched. Excuse me he has Autism, we told him that and he just shrugged. Then he proceeded to ask me (after my daughter had left the room) why she(being my daughter) thought she needed a deveolpmental ped and not him. Well jerk-off cause you can't handle kids like him and obviously had no idea what melt downs are like for the child or the parent. My daughter and grandson cried all the way home. He is the most ignorant doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!

He goes above and beyond to make sure you understand everything, very caring, patient, and handles my daughter flawlessly.... He makes the dreaded Drs appt an enjoyable experience! All my friends children also go see Dr.Toro, I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Grandmother

I have always had a good experience with Dr. Toro. He is extremely through with his exam and relates very well with the children. He is very respectful of me and goes out of his way to be sure of his diagnosis description. I find him to be very intelligent and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rezkallah Toro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneida, NY.

  • Dr. Kapriel Danadian

    Pediatrics

    Oneida, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Mildred Montalvo

    Dr. Mildred Montalvo

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Gastroenterology

    Oneida, NY 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. M Vanderhoof

    Pediatrics

    Oneida, NY 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29