Dr. Rezkallah Toro MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Oneida, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toro is an exceptional pediatrician! His bedside manner is gentle and caring. He is always very thorough when diagnosing my children and each diagnosis and treatment has been spot on! He also has a wonderful way of relieving any fears and answering questions I as a parent may have regarding health concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Toro as a child for my pediatrician and it's great to have such a wonderful Dr for my son now also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Excellent Pediatrician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Billing department has issues with correctly billing insurance properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
took my grandson (who is diagnosed with AUTISM by NYS disability) to this so called doctor who was the only doctor available with openings after my son in law got out of the Navy, to get a referral to a developmental ped in Syracuse. The worse doctor I have ever seen when it comes to Autism. Actually told my daughter to get him out of the building cause he was screaming when touched. Excuse me he has Autism, we told him that and he just shrugged. Then he proceeded to ask me (after my daughter had left the room) why she(being my daughter) thought she needed a deveolpmental ped and not him. Well jerk-off cause you can't handle kids like him and obviously had no idea what melt downs are like for the child or the parent. My daughter and grandson cried all the way home. He is the most ignorant doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He goes above and beyond to make sure you understand everything, very caring, patient, and handles my daughter flawlessly.... He makes the dreaded Drs appt an enjoyable experience! All my friends children also go see Dr.Toro, I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Grandmother
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Toro. He is extremely through with his exam and relates very well with the children. He is very respectful of me and goes out of his way to be sure of his diagnosis description. I find him to be very intelligent and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rezkallah Toro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oneida, NY.